Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thetis Island,Canada

Good if you like to walk

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Needed to be in Munich and for a couple of nights but we planned it wrongly so got caught up in Ostoberfest-in mid September!!! Anyway good walks to centre of town and also English park. Average hotel but overpriced because of Octoberfest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Great hotel in excellent location!

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, facilites, easy parking, breakfast and the great restaurants in the area.
Cons: AC in rooms
Location: The Neighborhood is great, with very good and nice Italian restaurants within a couple of blocks in St. Anna Platz, especially the Salotto
We were more than pleased with our stay at this hotel. The location is great, very peaceful neighborhood, within walking distance from all mayor sightseeing in Munich. The staff very professional and good buffet breakfast. Nice size room with modern installations. Easy and cheap parking on street. My only suggestion is that for summer months the room was too hot and justifies having AC. Would most definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somers, NY

Centrally located but difficult to park

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Clean and centrally located
Cons: Better parking arrangements.
Location: Hoffbrau house and main square
This is a very nice hotel with a good staff. You can walk to the main square in less than 10 minutes. The only drawback is the parking situation. We had to circle the streets for at least 15 minutes to find parking. The hotel gives you a permit, but it is only good within a specified area. The rooms were clean and simple. The breakfast was good and plentiful. I would stay again. But please find better parking arrangements!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in close proximity to everything

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Comfortable room, but was warm because it was summer. No AC, but fans were provided. Easy access to the subway. Good breakfast. Very close to great local restaurants. We walked to most attractions in old city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Great hotel with helpful staff. It was in a great location in Munich. Beds very comfortable. Room spacious
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Your Hotel Adria Munich Team, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, thank you so much for your time. We appreciate your nice review. Best wishes from Munich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from porrland

Great room in munich

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great location, staff and hotel. I would stay here again without a doubt. Easy walking distance to central Munich in a quiet neighborhood and great on the budget. Restaurants, coffee shops, groceries and parks all within 5 minuet walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Your Hotel Adria Munich Team, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Steve, thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it. We are looking forward very much to welcoming you and your family on your next visit. Best wishes from Munich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Solid hotel. Clean room and great location. Wonderful neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Mark P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, within walking distance to the centre of Munich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

City hotel in Munich, convenient location.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
My experience at the Adria Hotel was very pleasant. Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convenient location.