Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible-- beds are uncomfortable, place is dirty

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: nothing.
Cons: everything.
whatever you do, don't stay at this hotel. the beds were so uncomfortable, we wound up sleeping on the floor. bathrooms were dirty, place was loud. talk about a horrible stay. so many better options around, we stayed at two other hotels nearby that were much nicer and cheaper. don't be fooled by the pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Great hotel close to the good shopping area - quiet street - beautiful atmosphere - elegant breakfast table with lighted candle . However, my room was ok but the bathroom was smaller than the one on our boat trip. Also not able to adjust the room temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Beautiful hotel/Great service

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Beautiful well located small hotel with fantastic service. Downside is that the bathrooms are tiny. Upside, everything else. Very accommodating for special requests and the breakfast in the am is very eloquent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice location.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Good location in heart of city. Great restaurants nearby. Terrific access to transportation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2017
A good hotel in the centre of Munich, plenty of on street parking available which is a big plus. Room and bathroom a bit small. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near city centre but quiet area

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel very comfortable good service apart from last morning breakfast table out of way very cold air con above it we were ignored for20 mins before I asked to move and then were asked to order not enough staff ? Previous day lot of staff and service good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels