Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dagfinn from Lørenskog

Tidlig "vårtur" Algarve.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hadde et fint opphold på hotellet. Det er fint med turene de tilbyr, egen buss, til Tavira, Castro Marin etc. Jeg leide sykkel som ble brukt hver dag. Lett og sykle i området. Brukte deres fine trimrom hver dag. SPA avd. hadde "Steam rom", men savnet badstue. Lett tilgang til stranden som ble daglig benyttet til turer. De aller fleste av personalet var/er flink med gjestene. Helheten er god og reiser gjerne tilbake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christer from Sevilla

Bra hotell väl värda sina fyra stjärnor.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt Hotell nära stranden. Stor Frukostbuffet i restaurangen. Middagen i restaurangen var också utsökt. Stor pool med barnpool. Gym för den som är aktiv. Lugnt område. Minigolf i Hotellparken. Bara hundra meters promenad på boardwalks till praian.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

See previous comments on yesterdays questionnaire

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Its beach location
Cons: the weather ??
Location: Excellent location with quiet surroundings within driving distance of all different kind of amenities in the Algarve and near the Spanish border
Very Good the weather was not that good but having a car helped in visiting different towns and restaurants in the area will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YOLANDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alain from France

3,5 / 5

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Difficile à trouver !! mais beaucoup de travaux à ce moment !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from NRW

Gutes Hotel mit schöner Umgebung

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren mit 4 Erwachsenen im Feb.2015 für 1 Woche dort. Das Hotel hat einen sehr großen Strand direkt vor der Haustür. Das Hotel machte einen gepflegten und sauberen Eindruck. Das Frühstück ist gut und abwechslungsreich. NUR: immer die gleichen Marmeladen-Schachteln. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Spricht aber kaum deutsch. Verständigung auf Englisch klappt sehr gut. Die Zimmer haben einen schönen Meerblick, sind groß genug und haben ein sauberes Bad. Vermisst haben wir Haken, um auch mal eine Jacke oder ähnliches aufzuhängen. Dabei bietet das Zimmer genügend Platz für solche Haken. Aber es sind eben keine da. WiFi kostenlos, aber funktionierte nicht so gut (sollte man im Urlaub sowieso nicht gebrauchen). Insgesamt ist das Hotel und die Umgebung (wir hatten einen Mietwagen und haben auch Nachbarstädte besucht)sehr ansprechend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Boa relação preço/oferta em época baixa

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Muito agradável em época baixa, pela disponibilidade e relação preço/oferta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eduardo from Almada

escapadela em boa Altura

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
a estadia foi óptima, o hotel está bem situado, a vista é magnifica, o ambiente é acolhedor enfim foram uns dias bem passados, só tenho um senão, a porta da casa de banho devia estar para o lado do corredor em vez de ser para o quarto, mas não é por isso que deixarei de lá voltar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pedro from London

Very comfortable resort style hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice revamped property. Confess it doesn't look like much from the front, but it's been fully refurbished and is of very high quality inside. Watchout for Hotels.com listing: I was booked into a standard room and the listing stated a separate sitting room was available. Reception says that's only suites, though they very kindly accommodated us and upgraded our reservation.