Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, remodeled rooms

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Breakfast was awesome, rooms were clean and staff was very nice and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I was in town for work. Had a reservation but got there late. The hotel staff was friendly, courteous and very professional! I got to my room and it exceeded my expectations. Very clean and comfortable. Went down the next morning and had an OUSTANDING breakfast! I would recommend this hotel to everybody I know!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was hot and ready every day. The staff was all super friendly and made the stay enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Family visit

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Location was convenient.
Cons: Cleanliness. A simple spot-check of the room after cleaning would have solved everything.
Booked in advance for a four day stay while visiting family in a nearby town. Our first room had dirty carpets, dead bugs (and a few very live spiders), dirty toilet and floor, cobwebs hanging everywhere. The phone didn't work and wasn't fixed when we reported it to management. We asked for another room. Second room was cleaner, though the toilet could have been touched up a little. Room was quiet. Hotel breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was clean upon arrival, housekepping was great and arrived in a timely manner. It was very relaxed and peaceful. Would most definitely rely stay here again and would recommend it for the price we paid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Jeri Hughes, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your business and your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business and glad your stay was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, will stay here again

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
After having an 8-legged, bigger than my hand, unwanted guest move in with us, the night manager was very helpful in making sure we were moved to another room less 1 arachnid. And then when he had to return to fix the cable (it was raining outside), he apologized many times for all the inconveniences we had experienced. He handled my 1 yr old trying to help him like a pro. When I checked out the next day, even the day manager apologized.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid-Michigan

Hotel was close to the Air Force Base

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The hospitality of every staff member. One of the friendliest hotel staff I've ever encountered!!!
Cons: Pool area could use a little upgrading.
Location: Altus, OK is a nice small town in southwestern Oklahoma. Quartz Mountain is close by with beautiful scenery.
We stayed five nights while we were visiting our son and his family on base. Great breakfast with lots of choices. Very appealing lobby area. Pool area as the rest of the hotel is showing it's age but our room was very clean and comfortable. I slept well every night I was there.
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels