Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Angela

Great hotel but no pool

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The pool area was closed. Very disappointed! Aisha was very pleasant nut part of our decision in selecting this hotel was the pool/sauna. No viable options. Again very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a nice quiet hotel. I would recommend to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by brandi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chad

Ball tournament weekend

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was an ok stay. The air conditioner/heater system went south at about 3 in the morning. Made for a long sleepless night. Other than that is was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and convenient.
Cons: Nothing negative. We only stayed one night.
Location: We were in town to see family so we didn't do a lot.
The room was nice and roomy. The breakfast was good. Staff was very nice. We will stay here again the next time we come to Altus
3 out of 5
by GREGORY

Great Location & Super Friendly

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and hotel over all were very nice/friendly. The Bed however, was awful! I think the floor would have been more comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Roland

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great. Our problem started as soon as we got there. We checked in and the clerk said that the hotel would not have running water until 5pm. Not the biggest inconvenience but they had major renovations happening all weekend. The pool and hot tub were completely closed the entire time. Construction material and employees were everywhere. I did not receive any early notification from the hotel or anyone of the construction. Next time, maybe they should schedule major renovations for during the week and not the weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Horrible Mattresses

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Everything was above average except for the mattress. It appeared to new however we could not stay both nights because we hurt so bad from the night before. We were not asked why we were checking out a day early at check out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Hotel staff were all very nice. The room we stayed it was recently remodeled but not very well. The front doors are crooked so all the light from hallway shines into the room like a spotlight. Also they are very noisy when being closed (slammed). Not too sure if we would stay here again.