Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Orbitz
Pros: big room
Cons: clean/fix shower door
nice big room nice bathroom great little kitchen area unexpected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
A great place! Great beds, good breakfast, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Hometown visit

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Good locations best hotel in area.
Cons: nothing at this point.
Location: Visiting friends and family.
Small maitenence problem, the front desk took care of it promptly. So fare the experience has been excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Nice enough

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Orbitz
We generally stay at Hampton Inn for the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms and the secure feeling of the hotel. This hotel room was almost as expected, except for the half inch gap all the way around the door. This let in a lot of light causing the room to not be as dark as normal! Aside from normal wear and tear of a hotel room, it was as expected. However, the continental breakfast was less than desirable. Cold, rubbery eggs, stale pastries, one waffle maker with a long cook time and an equally long line waiting to use it. If I'm ever passing through Altus again I might be tempted to try a different hotel but if this was the only one I wouldn't hesitate to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Over my four day stay, I had privacy and appreciation of the hotel's amenities. Both were important, since I was visiting a critically ill family member, and I needed the down time and conveniences to collect my thoughts and prepare for each day.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay here when I visit Altus. It's always been a good experience. The only thing this time was I had to unplug the fridge to sleep because it was making so much noise, which has never happened before when I stayed there. I'm guessing it's in need of repair or replacement. There was no one at the desk when I dropped my key cards so I couldn't tell anyone. Otherwise i always enjoy staying there!
5 out of 5
by Tresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altus OK

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
the pool was never cleaned or I believe never tested either
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A night in Altus

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, excellent room and fine breakfast.
Cons: Nada
Location: Was convenient to downtown and the Air Force base, which is the reason we were there.
Stayed one night while visiting our Air Force grandson. The hotel was just about perfect in all respects.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay, clean.