Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
My husband thought the bed was hard. Other than that for the price it was a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: Repsonsive manager with pleasant demeanor
Cons: Breakfast bar choices
Location: Work
Very convenient to project and within budget. Easy access from interstate. Manger was very helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by Mike from Denton, TX

Nice room, uncomfortable bed

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Newer motel, nice bathroom
Cons: new, firmer mattress
The bed was uncomfortably soft and concave in the middle. I expected a firmer mattress from a fairly new motel such as this one. The room was nice, though the tv was not a digital flat screen. We checked in on the 3rd of the month and the HBO guide was for the previous month and when I asked the front desk for a current one they couldn't come up with one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx.

Nice hotel was close to the classes we were taking

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Great air-conditioner and clean bathroom.
Cons: Air-condition the lobby and hallways.
The only negative was the lobby and hallways were not air-conditioned.
2 out of 5
by Chris from Az.

not good

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: The staff was outstanding
Cons: Hire a pool service co.
Location: Nothing close by as far as attraction and the restaurants close lack good food
The hotel staff could not have been better, ready to help in any manner, very pleasant. The breakfast was just ok, the pool full of algie did not wish to swim in that, per manager working on the problem, I stayed for a week on business and pool was still the same. The room was clean but carpet badly stained. Winows had no screens. Internet was available however at a snail pace. Excercise room was ok but treadmill out of order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
I was near town for an offroad dirtbike race. I needed a place to shower and sleep, this fit the bill. I was looking for low price and I've stayed here before. I'd recommend it if you need a cheap room and a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
by kyle from oklahoma

stay

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels
Smells like indian food in the lobby but overall a nice place
4 out of 5
by LFoster from Heart of Oklahoma

Hit and Miss

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was clean and nice, but the bed was hard and the pillows flat.
4 out of 5
by Dianne from Alvarado

Ok overall experience

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was ok overall. The hotel still looks new. There weren't a lot of people staying there at the time we were there so it was very quiet.