Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Posted May 31, 2018
Very good hotel. All its staff is friendly, clean and large room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo texas

Posted May 30, 2018
good service good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 3, 2018
A five star stay at a three four star hotel. Simple.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from León, Gto.

Nice Hotel, near to Perisur

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Location: Six Flags Park, Perisur Mall
The hotel is located in the south part of the city. The rooms are nice and confortables.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

Good looking hotel, not good service

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Room service, and beds, pillows and linen
The hotel is good looking but the service is terrible, we requested room service for a glass of milk after an hour of not showing up we canceled our order, the bed pillows and linen are awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cupertino, CA

Good but. A bit disorganized

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Pros: Location, brand, service
Cons: Organize new systems, manual parking records...
Location: Lots of options
Some exhaust smell on a. Higher floor, only one day. Some charges not done by me. Overall good option, location, service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chile

Good look, not good stay

Posted Feb 10, 2018
The hotel on the look and feel seems to be ok, however the service is very poor. The room cleaningness and confort are way too far from the minimum requirements
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic and functional

Posted Feb 9, 2018 on Hotels
Very basic room. No free WiFi, no water heater in the room. Even printing cost an extra charge. Nothing around walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non disclosure of benefits

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
The only thing was that I was not told at the beginning, I should ask for a 10 % discount in the restaurant because I was in the "circulo real" club. After more than one week there, when I did the check out, I did not receive any benefit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from califirnia

No enough service staff

Posted Jan 20, 2018
I was expecting better service ; not good room space