Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Friendly staff and good breakfast

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The reception, house keepers and restaurant staff (including the chef) were extremely hospitable and helpful. The windows open which is good for regulating temperature. Excellent location near the train station and taxi rank (easy for getting taxis back and forth to Tyrolen).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel. Cosy, spacious, clean room. I would recommend it to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location...

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is only metres from the train station, my room was rather basic but clean and comfortable. Check-in/out was fast and smooth. There is always free coffee downstairs and a nice day lunch in the restaurant. I ate an early evening meal which was very nice.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Scunthorpe, England

Happy stay

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was very good - plenty of choice. Shower was brilliant! Hotel does close at 10pm at weekends so need code to get in if you are out later
4 out of 5
by Marie

Lätt att hitta och lätt att parkera.

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Allt var bra från incheckning till utcheckning men var fanns tekopparna? Den stora kaffekoppen var inte tillräckligt stor för te. Personalen var mycket hjälpsam och erbjöd ett stort glas när jag frågade. Frukostbuffén var fantastiskt fin så synd att dra ner helhetsintrycket för en tekopps skull.
4 out of 5
by Anton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Göran

Härlig frukost

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hade lite problem att ta oss in, var ej bemannat. Svarade ej på mobilen. När jag fått igång min iPad hade jag fått meddelande men instruktion och kod för låset. Mycket bra frukost. Trevlig personal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inte nöjd.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hade bokat 3 superior rum, fick och ett enklare. Påpekade och de bad om ursäkt men inget erbjudande om kompensation eller återbetalning som är brukligt. I ett rum så låg det tomflaska från minibaren i en låda i rummet och i ett annat var handtaget till duschen trasigt och låg lämnat på handfatet. Hade förväntat oss bättre för det man betalade för. Sedan var madrasserna inte den senaste modellen och dubbelsängen med enkelsängar gled isär.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helt fantastisk frukost o trvlig personal

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt för vårt ändamål (begravning)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rent og pænt og en lækker morgenmads buffet

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Det var et godt hotel og så lå det tæt ved Huseby Bruck hvor vi på julemarked