Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
They hotel rooms were nice and clean. They were remodeling some rooms...but didn't mind the mess around outside, it is good to know they aim to make the customers that stay there happy and comfortable. We have stayed there many times. Always enjoy our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo NY

Not too far from Houston Hobby Airport

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The room was large and very clean. there was a nice pool area where we brought in breakfast and ate at the pool. The girl at the front desk was very friendly and came out to the car when we were leaving to say good buy and hoped to see us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Was awoken by construction at 730am on Saturday that continued all day. At least on Sunday they waited until about 10am to start working. Wanted to go to the pool but there was a kids birthday party there...so much for this stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfy but the whole construction thing made me NOT want to be there...unfortunately I had already paid in advance for the 2 nights. :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry from Drammen

OK hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location considering my travel plan. The room was spacious and clean. I will defenitely use this hotel again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melinda

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Room had fleas from previous guests' pet, there were roaches, and when first turning on television it was showing pornagraphic movies (channel was already set from previously). Will definitely not be staying here again. Guess for $55 a night what would you expect.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Micheal from Alvin

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very rude staff will never stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mary from dallas

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
it was great and clean, slept like a baby. good prices. I will think of you next time, thank you. mrs.quilo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angie from Houston tx

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was really nice and quite
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
we had this room booked for 5 days and the first night my son was crawling around and knocked the alarm clock off the bedside table, so I reach down to get it under the edge of the bed and grabbed someone's intimate lube oil and was totally disgusted. There were other things around the room it was far from clean. We got our money back that night and left and will never go back to one!!