Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice and clean and good value for money

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Clean sheets and towels and clean carpets
Cons: Breakfast is only mediocre !!
Location: A bit out of Houston if that's where you want to go. This is nearer to Space Centre Houston
Came here for 1 night. It was enough to impress. Clean sheets, towels, carpets. Near to Space Centre Houston. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas tx

Motel greatttttt

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice relaxing room clean recommend this hotel for family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Location was close to our friends. Breakfast being included was an added benefit to the low price per night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Convenient and easy access for our stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
There was a minor issue with their computers being down, but the staff did everything they could to make check in smooth and accommodating for 4 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Overall nice had a smoking room which I didn't request but was not a problem the staff allowed me to park with a trailer and accommodated that for me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely, quiet, friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay, I was a bit concerned because the hotel is positioned near the freeway and a busy service road but those concerns were put the rest after my first night of full rest. The property is quiet, Property is well maintained front desk was friendly and knowledge. I would definitely stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, horrible experience

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled of stale smoke and was said to be a non smoking room. I was charged for towels that their housekeeper said I took. I most definitely did not. The staff was rude and it felt as if I was being watched and singled out by them my entire stay. I would never stay there again and will NEVER recommend anyone I know or like to stay there ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels