Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice and clean and good value for money

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Clean sheets and towels and clean carpets
Cons: Breakfast is only mediocre !!
Location: A bit out of Houston if that's where you want to go. This is nearer to Space Centre Houston
Came here for 1 night. It was enough to impress. Clean sheets, towels, carpets. Near to Space Centre Houston. Staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas tx

Motel greatttttt

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice relaxing room clean recommend this hotel for family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Location was close to our friends. Breakfast being included was an added benefit to the low price per night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Overall nice had a smoking room which I didn't request but was not a problem the staff allowed me to park with a trailer and accommodated that for me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

NOT Handicap friendly....

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Whoever designed the handicap friendly rooms has never used on or been with someone that needed one or even seen how to design one. Also I do not like hotels that restrict the handicap rooms to ones that only have one bed. I travel with my 95 year old father and I need a handicap room with two beds and I need a bathroom that he can use with roll in shower. If the room does not have side handles for toliet, room for a walker to come in and out and a roll in shower it is NOT A HANDICAP room.... Of course not the clerks fault. She was great showed me two or three rooms till I settled on one that would be ok for the one night and they had a easy breakfast and I would go again if I did not have my father with me.
Cons: IT DOES NOT HAVE A REAL HANDICAP room.... Also you should have handicap rooms some with one bed and some with two beds. They need top have room for a walker to go in and turn around and roll in shower. Handle bars beside toleit not behind it...
Location: Not a lot of eating selections, fast food and Chilis and Olive Garden. I selected it to be close to but not in Galveston for cruise next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, United States of America

Very surprised!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
We stayed at this hotel during the Lone Star Rally weekend. The staff was very nice and attentive. The room was very spacious, well equipped and clean. No complaints from me. I would definitely stay here again.