Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Mostly Very Good

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Very nice facility.
Cons: Fix Ice Machine on 3rd floor
Everything was great except the ice machine was out of commission on the 3rd floor where I was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staples, MN

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The bed bed was great.
Cons: Construction is always a pain. I was disappointed that the breakfast menu had to be shortened. Did I mention the bed was great?
Location: I was there for a nearby customer visit, but if I had the time I would have sayed in bed!!! It was great!
The staff is great. Construction is going on. There was a plug in cover missing in my room and that's a bad thing for small kids. I notified staff at checkout so I'm sure it was taken care of. The bed was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Livingston, TX

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: breakfast, wifi, beds, pool.
Cons: front drapery was not installed properly and fell onto floor. Fortunately, it was the sheer so we still had privacy.
The desk clerk was very welcoming and provided us with a room that met our needs. She also pointed out all the amenities available and provided us with the wifi connection information. We will probably stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Bill

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Did not like getting moved upon arrival into a handicapped room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corsicana, United States of America

Great stay

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Very clean hotel and decent breakfast. Stayed during the lone stat rally on November 5th and will stay here again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels