Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernardo C.

great price

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
My son stayed there,he liked very much.Place near his work,nice bed and accomodation. breakfast included.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I asked for nonsmoking and got a smoking room very disappointed and they tryed to charge me more even with a conformation amount total disaster and i left a day before my stay need alot of attention like a city inspection very unprofessional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's was good... Enjoy my stay.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
It was good for the price I paid friendly people condition and facilities need improvement need to be updated...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay at this property!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: I don't think anything short of a bull dozer can improve this property.
We have made many trips in our 50+ years of marriage and this is by far the worst place we have ever spent the night. If it had not be a nonrefundable rate, we would have left immediately. When we started to our room we had to walk thru a horrible cement (all four sides) walk way with the restaurant exhaust and pills of grease etc.on the sidewalk. Then we got to our room and it was just awful. The bed was literally nine (9) inches from the wall. We had to walk sideways to get to the refrigerator and microwave. It went downhill from there; rusted lavatory and bath tub, filthy carpet, questionable bed linens and the odor overpowered us when we walked in the room. As I said we would have left immediately if we weren't in a nonrefundable rate. To top it all off their "free" breakfast was unrecognizable cold cereal. It was the worse night we have ever spent in a motel/hotel. It is our recommendation that Expedia refund our money and drop this hotel from your wed site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a lot of work

Posted Sep 28, 2015
The front staff was nice and pool was clean. The rooms carpet was OK but needed to be painted bad walls were very dirty. There was a huge hole in the ceiling of the bathroom and the bath tub was very very slow to drain. Just old and needs a lot of improvement
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a disappointment

Posted Sep 15, 2015
İnternet is disconnected by hotel at the last day before we didn't check-out. And the sercive isn't good. Unfortunately hotel is a disappointment for us.
1 out of 5
by Gylis from LUFKIN , TEXAS

HOTEL NIGHTMARES AND ROACHES INCLUDED

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS TERRIBLE. THE TOILET WAS STOPPED UP AND WE HAD TO CALL MAINTENANCE TWO TIMES, THERE WAS ROACHES CRAWLING EVERY WHERE AT NIGHT. WE DIDN'T HAVE LIGHTS IN THIS ROOM AT FIRST WHEN WE FIRST GOT THERE AND THE ONLY OTHER ROOM WAS UPSTAIRS AND WE COULDN'T DO THAT DUE TO OUR DISABILITIES.THERE WAS RUST IN THE BATHTUB UNDER THE FAUCET AND IT WAS A VERY BIG SPOT.AND THEY SAID COFFEE MAKERS IN EVERY ROOM AND WE DIDN'T HAVE ONE. SO I HAD TO CALL TO ASK FOR ONE. AND THE BREAKFAST THEY ADVERTISED WAS NOT TRUE. THIS HOTEL WAS LAIRS AND I WILL NEVER USE KNIGHTS INN EVER AGAIN.I GIVE IT 5 THUMBS DOWN. I FILL LIKE WE SHOULD GET A TOTAL REFUND BECAUSE IT WAS JUST NASTY AND NOTHING WAS LIKE IT WAS REPRESENTED .
1 out of 5
by mary from runge

horror motel!!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
didnt stay. took one look at the room and walked out. smelledof urine and bengay. nasty!!!!!! desk clerk was ignorant and very rude.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Colmesneil

It was ok for the price

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was old and outdated but that's fine with me. I wasn't looking for luxury, I was looking for cheap. Seems like a lot of people live at this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killeen, Texas

Condemn

Posted May 29, 2015
This hotel need to be torn down the rooms were awful I had to go out and buy cleaning supplies to clean the bathroom in order to take a shower when you looked up the ceiling look like it was going to fall in on you then on top of that due to all the roaches I had to sleep with the lights on it was too late to get another room at another hotel but I would not recommend this place to a dog!!!!!!