Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alvin, Tx

Alvin, Texas is Now Home

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: This was a work visit...didn't have time for the rest.
This staff and crew at Alvin, Texas is nothing short of amazing. My family doesn't treat us this nice...and Yes, we're spoiled from the moment we walked in to the time that we left. We had a wonderful stay in Alvin because of the hospitality and warmth that we received from this La Qunita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, excellent hotel ,comfortable room

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I really recommend this hotel , so nice pool,room and staff . Nearly to the beach and restaurants. Cleaned excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Hill,TX

ExcellentStaffRoom

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Staff, Room, Location and Breakfast
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. We stayed after a day at Galveston Beach.
Me and my daughter had the pleasure of selecting this hotel for a great stay. The staff Was very helpful and welcoming and very knowledgeable about the Nearby restaurants. The room was very clean and comfy. The Pool was relaxing. The breakfast was good and coffee was Superb.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017
There was white dog hair all over the carpet. The area between the beds had a large pile of white dog hair. This room was not vacuumed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, pet-friendly

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Staff was very friendly all around. Considering how many pets were there, I was impressed at how clean everything was. There is a big green space in front to walk pets, although close to a major street, so use leashes! I did not use the pool or the workout room, and the daily breakfast was pretty standard. We have family in Alvin, so I will definitely book this hotel next time we visit with our dogs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel, close to where I was going. Has gym, pool and complimentary breakfast.
Cons: Gym equipment needs to be cleaned occasionally - real turn off to use machines with obvious dried sweat all over them.
Room looked like it had been updated recently. Hotel lobby and breakfast room furniture looked very dirty and worn out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice and Quiet

Posted May 29, 2017
Great place to stay, only had one problem Expedia doesn't have directions right! About a mile away from actual place, very irritating after long trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very private and quiet. Friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Got there at 6 and checked in. Honestly I was trying to stay awake for a bit but the bed was so comfy I passed out!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room was musty, but personnel we very friendly and caring. Had a great visit.