Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Enjoyed my stay! Friendly staff that made feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice, clean, cozy, comfortable!!

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Words can't express how suprised me and my wife was. This hotel is unbelievable and the room was nice, cozy, comfortable and very clean! Staff was customer service driven!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Houston Texas

unsatisfactory

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was overall fair but the owner opp. Was a real piece off work he has no people skills, and was rude. We will never stay there again or his other hotels,A.B.V.inns
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Marys, GA.

Very nice place to stay

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good location.
Cons: The pool needed to be cleaned, the spa needed to be hotter and needs room key access through outside doors at night.
Location: Great location, easy access
Spent 6 day at this hotel and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were in good shape, the beds we very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms and comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super Gr8 Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderfully polite employees. Always kind courteous. Our room was very nice and well supplied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian from Natalia, Texas

Great place! Don't forget your towel (s)! ;)

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel for a Super 8. The only downfall was their towels. Need to be changed, pretty old and stained...glad we had our own.
2 out of 5
by Laura C.

Cancer patient

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Orbitz
We booked 2 rooms. Mine was fine, but my sister-in-law had several problems with her room. First of all, she was placed in a room where a cnacer patient had been staying. The staff moved the patient to another room and placed my SIL in that room. This should not have happened. The patient should have stayed in the room that she'd been for a week. My SIL found the room unclean (spit on the mirror and bathroom counter), no clean towels, and the bed did not have clean linens. When the patient's grandson came to take her to her chemo treatment, the front desk staff gave him an access card to the room that my SIL was in, not the newly assigned room where the patient was. He walked right in without any problems. This should have never happened!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe, easily accessible hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Hotel staff were more concerned with policing the towels for the room and pool than actually taking care of the guests. We seemed to be more of annoyance than guests. We stayed 3 nights, and if I hadn't already paid in advance we would have stayed elsewhere.