Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
location is not the best. quite okay for a night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Feb 10, 2018
The overall experience was okay, we had asked for early check in but our room wasn’t ready when we got there, but we were allowed to keep our bags their while we went off to explore! Very close to the metro and bus routes so getting around was easy. We felt safe in the neighbourhood. We paid for hotel wifi for 3 nights but it only worked on one of our phones, and 70dkk for breakfast seemed reasonable until we experienced breakfast, there was nothing hot available and minimal options. Our room wasn’t serviced one of the days but staff at the desk replaced our towels for us. We had no soap in our personal sink the whole time we were there. Bed was very comfy though.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Very good experience

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
We walk from the train station to her hotel. It was a wonderful walk. The hotel staff that night was absolutely wonderful smiling and friendly. Gave us lots of good information. Our room was wonderful and cozy! The restroom and shower were very nice being conveniently right across the hall from our door :-) the next morning we had coffee and they called us a taxi. The taxi took this everywhere we wanted to see in Copenhagen and then took us to our Airport
1 out of 5
by Jurgen

Don't go there if you want a decent with bathroom

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
We did NOT stay at the hotel because it was NOT acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from กรุงเทพมหานคร

Staff is not good

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Orbitz
One of staff that I contact on check-in date doesn't taking care of us despite no guest there in that time. And she takook her time answering the phone despite we arrived and sign the information before the phone rang.
4 out of 5
by john

Overnight stay, hotel copenhagen

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty basic, but good service and clean room. Got a good nights sleep, would definitely go again.
2 out of 5
by Andrew

Two night stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very small room, bed was more like a hostel. Shared toilet and shower, not very clean. Location easy walk to the city was about all it had going for it. Would not stay again. A lot of money for 2 start hostel
2 out of 5
by michael

I Will never come back herr

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
I Will never come back here No Peking and i Got a ticket the pris on the room is to High fore bad room i this is the worst hotel i have bin to
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Marathon Start line

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: How close it was to the start and finish areas of the Copenhagen Marathon.
Location: You are within easy walking distance to the river, and the riverside park. There is a huge natural area not far away near the university.
The reason I picked this hotel was its location to the start and finish for the Copenhagen Marathon, and for that it could not have been better. It was clean and the staff friendly and efficient. The rooms are pretty basic and you have to share the showers and toilet facilities with a half dozen other rooms. For me that was not an issue but something to be aware of prior to booking a room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels