Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and pleasant place to stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Yumi, the owner, was very helpful in accommodating some problems that I had with my booking arrangements. Breakfast was amazing. Ravello is a lovely place to visit. The hotel is thoroughly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Little Find

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
The management went above and beyond in making our stay top notch. And the breakfast in the garden was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macclesfield, UK

Fab B&B

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, minutes walk from centre of Ravello, but very quiet too. Just fantastic - would totally recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bnb in the heart of ravello

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great place to stay and yumi the host is fantastic
5 out of 5
by Tammy from Riverina

Off the main tourist track - a nice change.

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
After the busyness of Sorrento that was quite chaotic in peak tourist season this was welcomed relief from the thousands of tourists. On our first night we were treated to a free concert in the square and the next night was so quiet and relaxed. I enjoyed Ravello and this motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean hotel, wonderful breakfast, great staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast, friendly staff.
Location: Near everything in Ravello
My family (husband, myself, two teenage daughters and my elderly mother) just stayed here for two nights. We had a wonderful time staying here - the hotel is centrally located very near the town square, restaurants, etc. and we were able to use the pool at the hotel next door for a small fee. The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable and the breakfast was wonderful. Yumi, the woman who runs the bed and breakfast, went out of her way to provide a vegan breakfast for one of my daughters and to help my elderly mother get around and be comfortable, even pushing her transport chair around to meet our taxi. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't say anything negative!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great location, wonderful hostess, comfortable clean rooms. Relaxed and Yumi was more helpful than 4* hotels where my wealthy relatives stayed. In fact, she helped them!
5 out of 5
by vickie from Parkland Florida

Casablanca Nonni

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful service. Beautiful views. Loved every minute. A bed and breakfast atmosphere. Bed was a bit hard but every thing else was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice guest house well manged, close to center

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Central location, big and clean room
Casa Di Nonni is six rooms private guest house, well managed by the lady who own it. We got room with window to the street, but it was quite, big, clean and comfortable. The house located few metters from Church squer and has garden with beautiful view for breakfast service, but due to the weather condition breakfast was served to our room. Parking : They have private garage for surcharge