Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't say anything negative!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great location, wonderful hostess, comfortable clean rooms. Relaxed and Yumi was more helpful than 4* hotels where my wealthy relatives stayed. In fact, she helped them!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice guest house well manged, close to center

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Central location, big and clean room
Casa Di Nonni is six rooms private guest house, well managed by the lady who own it. We got room with window to the street, but it was quite, big, clean and comfortable. The house located few metters from Church squer and has garden with beautiful view for breakfast service, but due to the weather condition breakfast was served to our room. Parking : They have private garage for surcharge
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I decided to stay in Ravello to escape the craziness of the towns along the Amalfi coast, and we were so happy we did. Ravello was a fantastic, quiet, and very clean mountain top village. The hotel was perfect, not only in location, but also in regards to the staff. We couldn't have asked for anything better. FYI, the restaurant directly outside the gate was the best spot for lunch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent B&B in central location

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Amazing location with really friendly and hospitable staff. Rooms were fantastic and we couldn't have asked for a better location. Breakfast overlooking in the divine landscape was also special. All in all a great experience and highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice B&B in Ravello, very friendly host.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Location, host, parking, breakfast
Location: Beach in Amalfi, driving to Positano, enjoying Ravello.
Very nice breakfast on the terrace and the host gave us some excellent ideas (visiting a private beach, walking to Amalfi along a nice path, good places where to eat in Ravello, etc.). Location is very central. Parking was possible in the garage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful visit!

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
I was travelling with my daughter. We stayed five nights in a Casa dei Nonni. Thank you for a wonderful visit. Lady of the Casa dei Nonni was very nice and helpful. Our room was clean, air-conditioned and spacious. Breakfast was also served. The place was in the middle of the village so it was easy to walk everywhere. We are very pleased for staying at the Casa dei Nonni.
5 out of 5
by René from Arlon

À recommander

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil particulièrement chaleureux.Chambre spacieuse et impeccable.Bonne literie.Endroit calme et très joli dans les hauteurs de Ravello. Et après une bonne nuit,un délicieux petit déjeuner dans le jardin de la propriétaire !
5 out of 5
by Chelsea from Park City, Utah

Absolutely adored.

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely adored this hotel. Was located in a fabulous spot in the adorable town of Ravello. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by James from Bristol

Lovely family run B&B in the centre Ravello

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely little family run B&B in the centre of Ravello. The room and bed were very comfortable. The en-suite bathroom had a spa-bath. There was a Nespresso machine in the room. City centre parking (big bonus in ravello)! Free wifi. Nice simple breakfast included... "A Casa dei Nonni" isn't a luxury 5 star hotel but is a very pleasant family run B&B so close to the town centre restaurants and sites. Highly recommended for a short break or stop-over :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel,excellent location

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: The location to main square, very pretty and quiet.
Location: Ravello is a lovely town, very pretty, plenty of walks if that's what you like, beautiful gardens to explore, it's the place for a romantic wedding.
Hotel was very clean, brilliant location for access to square, yumi the owner more than helpful, we had a problem with lost baggage at airport which she kindly sorted out for us, lovely breakfast delivered to room from 8 till 10am every morning.Room cleaned every day, Sky TV, coffee machine. The owner will arrange transfers for you if required, and will iron clothes if asked. Would not hesitate to go back.