Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent emplacement

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Excellent accueil. Très bonne réception WIFI. Emplacement idéal.
Cons: RAS
Location: A 1 min de la place centrale du Duomo et de la villa Ravello, sur le chemin conduisant à la villa Cambrese, trois lieux à voir absolument.
Arrivée en voiture dans ce village piéton ! Une personne de l'hôtel est venue à notre rencontre pour nous guider jusqu'au parking situé dans l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great bnb in the heart of ravello

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great place to stay and yumi the host is fantastic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Un endroit idéal à ravello

Posted Aug 12, 2016
B&B situé en plein centre, vaste chambre confortable. Petit déjeuner superbe, et accueil très agréable et souriant. Chambre sur la rue à éviter ( bruyant)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't say anything negative!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great location, wonderful hostess, comfortable clean rooms. Relaxed and Yumi was more helpful than 4* hotels where my wealthy relatives stayed. In fact, she helped them!
5 out of 5
by vickie from Parkland Florida

Casablanca Nonni

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful service. Beautiful views. Loved every minute. A bed and breakfast atmosphere. Bed was a bit hard but every thing else was terrific.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice guest house well manged, close to center

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Central location, big and clean room
Casa Di Nonni is six rooms private guest house, well managed by the lady who own it. We got room with window to the street, but it was quite, big, clean and comfortable. The house located few metters from Church squer and has garden with beautiful view for breakfast service, but due to the weather condition breakfast was served to our room. Parking : They have private garage for surcharge
4 out of 5
by Nicholas from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I decided to stay in Ravello to escape the craziness of the towns along the Amalfi coast, and we were so happy we did. Ravello was a fantastic, quiet, and very clean mountain top village. The hotel was perfect, not only in location, but also in regards to the staff. We couldn't have asked for anything better. FYI, the restaurant directly outside the gate was the best spot for lunch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent B&B in central location

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Amazing location with really friendly and hospitable staff. Rooms were fantastic and we couldn't have asked for a better location. Breakfast overlooking in the divine landscape was also special. All in all a great experience and highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice B&B in Ravello, very friendly host.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Location, host, parking, breakfast
Location: Beach in Amalfi, driving to Positano, enjoying Ravello.
Very nice breakfast on the terrace and the host gave us some excellent ideas (visiting a private beach, walking to Amalfi along a nice path, good places where to eat in Ravello, etc.). Location is very central. Parking was possible in the garage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful visit!

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
I was travelling with my daughter. We stayed five nights in a Casa dei Nonni. Thank you for a wonderful visit. Lady of the Casa dei Nonni was very nice and helpful. Our room was clean, air-conditioned and spacious. Breakfast was also served. The place was in the middle of the village so it was easy to walk everywhere. We are very pleased for staying at the Casa dei Nonni.