Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VIC

Satisfactory standard

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Basic accommodation not accurately portrayed by photos on web. Kitchen poorly resourced. Suitable for small children. Rooms not soundproof. Pool small but pleasant when not crowded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona, SP

Perfecto para Amalfi

Posted Jul 11, 2016
El alojamiento está muy bien situado: en el centro de Amalfi pero fuera del meollo turístico (todo esta muy cerca ya que Amalfi es un pueblito). Sistema de check-in peculiar (llamadas para quedar con un empleado). No pudimos disfrutar demasiado de la piscina: muy pequeña (con muchos niños), y queda rápidamente en la sombra (Amalfi es un valle muy estrecho), y con olor a lejía. Recomiendo llevar gel y shampoo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그다지 가깝지 않음

Posted Jun 22, 2016
체크인 시간에 갔는데도 20분이나 기다렸다. 구글맵보다 멀었고, 계단이 많아서 짐을 옮기기 불편했다. 하지만 객실은 깨끗한 편이었고 작지만 수영장이 있어 좋았다. 다음에는 해변과 더 가까운데 묵을것이다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mehr Schein als Sein

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Das Positive zuerst: Die Lage des Hotels ist optimal. In unmittelbare Nähe zum Centrum Amalfis gelegen, sind alle touristischen Ziele in Amalfi und wegen der guten Anbindung Amalfis (Busse, Fähren) an der gleichnamigen Küste gut zu erreichen. Trotzdem sind die Zimmer insgesamt ruhig. Das Negative: Die Fotos schmeicheln dem Objekt sehr. Die Ausstattungsqualität entspricht eher einem einfachen Niveau. Viele Dinge funktionieren nicht (defekter Geschirrspüler, defekte Glühbirnen), andere erwartbare Ausstattungen fehlen (gilt für die Küche insgesamt; keine Kaffeemaschine, für ein Vierbettapartment nur eine kleine Espressomaschine für zwei kleine Tassen). Hauptkritikpunkt ist jedoch die mangelnde Sauberkeit, dies betrifft insbesondere das Bad (Schimmerlbildung!).
4 out of 5
by Sungwoon from 서울

차량으로 가면 불편함.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
처음에 호텔 찾는데 상당히 어려움이 있었으며,주차를 따로 할수 있는 공간이 없어서 불편했습니다. 나머지 객실이나 청결도는 상당히 괜찮음. 차량을 가지고 가지 않으면 좋은 호텔임.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from NZ

Lovely space away from hustle and bustle

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely apartment. The only negative was there was no detergent or tea towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing Time

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Being the low season it was very quiet.
Cons: Seemed to be a waste of water when waiting for hot water to come through the taps.
Location: The Amalfi Holiday Resort is only a 500 metre walk from the main road. So for Amalfi it is an easy walk slightly up the main road to the Resort.
We were given the Maestrale Unit. This was a nice quiet unit on the bottom level. It was a spacious with a comfortable bed, cooking facilities and a clean, usable bathroom. The Amalfi Holiday Resort is paradise away from the business of outside. It is easy to find and get to. When you walk up the stairs and go through the doors to the complex, you arrive in a green garden oasis. I would recommend this place and if I was holidaying on the Amalfi Coast soon. I would definitely book a stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Sean from Brisbane

Don't look any further stay here

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
This resort is absolutely beautiful! It is situated about 1 minute walk from the main stroll making it much more peaceful. The rooms are beautiful and large we were lucky enough to get an upgrade to one of the apartments. It was surprisingly inexpensive for Amalfi.
3 out of 5
by Rasmus Bremer from Copenhagen

Average

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed four nights in an appartment just next to the pool. The pool was heated which was great since the weather was rather bad. The appartments are located just outside central Amalfi but just a very short walk to the Duomo/habour. The beds were below average. The sofabed was ok but the twinbed was noisy enough to wake me up in the middle of the night if I moved :-(
4 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels