Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfetto

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: L'organizzazione
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Perfetto per visitare tutta la costiera Amalfitana
Perfetto per una vacanza sulla costiera, a chi non vuole spendere una cifra e non farsi mancare niete. L'appartamento è dotato di tutto quello che serve ad una famiglia con o senza bambini. Da consigliare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

santa techla apartment

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Having an apartment. Breakfast on the balcony. Close to the beach and town of Maiori, Loved the town. A real taste of a working class Italin town.
Cons: Wifi
Location: Beach, Corsa Regina and a wonderful promenade to stroll on
The above apartment is owned by the Panorama Hotel group. We had a one bedroom apartment, small kitchen area and balcony with table and chairs. The facilities were very comfortable. I would recommend staying on the top floor to avoid noise overhead. Everything was fine. My only problem was thin walls and the wifi was temperamental. Otherwise, I found everything else perfect. Staff was very helpful. I would stay at this facility again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Good location. Close to all amenaties

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: You get what you pay for. No surprises
Location: As mentioned the hotel is close to all amenities including restaurants, local shopping, public transit and the beach
Check in was good. The room was ready when we arrived and staff provided us with all the information needed to make our stay enjoyable. When we did need something they were very quick to respond.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall..

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Good rooms with excellent facilities e.g cooker, fridge. Very friendly and helpful staff. Well located hotel. However, they don't change towels or bedding at least in the week we were there and didn't even clean the room or bring more toilet roll. We ended up having to get our own and wash our own towels etc is this normal in Italy? Wasn't in Rome and seemed very odd to us. Good overall though and would recomemd. Beds and pillows were a bit hard though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

바다가 안보임. 주차장은 크지만 15유로의 주차비를 내야 함

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: 별로 없음
호텔 직원은 거의 만나볼 수 없었고 7박을 머무는 동안 수건을 갈아주지 않음. 수건과 청소엔 추가요금이 붙음 15유로의 주차비가 숨어있음.
4 out of 5
by Jorma

Hyvä sijainti retkeillä Amalfin rannikolle

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä hotelli.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

EXCELENTE -

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: El equipamiento y su ubicación.
Cons: Estuvimos una semana y la limpieza paso un día antes de irnos. El resto excelente-
Location: La ubicación es a una cuadra de la playa, la playa de Maiori es la más grande que vas a encontrar en toda la costa amalfitana.
El apartamento super bien equipado, ubicación muy buena si tu idea es recorrer la costa amalfitana. Una cuadra de la playa, cerca del supermercado, y de todo. Lo único que hay pensar bien a la hora de programar un viaje a la costa amalfitana es el tema de alquilar un vehículo, ya que si o si hay que pagar Parking sea el del hotel o no. NO se puede estacionar el auto sin pagar en ningún lado.
4 out of 5
by Christoffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mads from København

Super lejligheder men pooludsigt.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Lejlighederne i Santa Tecla er store og rummelige med alt tilbehør, køleskab, komfur mv. og stor altan med fin udsigt til pool. Lejlighederne ligger kun 100 m. fra stranden. OK WiFi i lejlighederne. Det var en uheldig oplevelse, at man skal betale 15 euro pr. døgn for at parkere sin bil ved hotellet. Det burde ikke koste så meget. Det andet minus var, at hotellet ligger lidt indeklemt mellem klipperne og et andet 6-etagers hotel, men der er dog sol det meste af dagen ved poolen.