Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little find - good value

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great stay, good breakfast, friendly welcome,bit of a walk down the steep path from ravello
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
O atendimento é excelente, o hotel é todo reformado, limpo e super confortável. A única coisa ruim é a escada que dá acesso ao local.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Excellent B&B hotel with great view

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, view,breakfast.
Cons: signs to find the hotel
Location: cloese to the city (walking distance).
Staff couldn't be better. Robero (owner) and Daniela (douther) are more them supportive and candid with guest, give to all the sense of home, the quality of their breakfast is just excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super views

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check times of community minibus to avoid very steep steps and long hike uphill to Ravello if no car
4 out of 5
by ELODIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Muy mal

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Entrevotras cosas hay 300 escalones para llegar al bus . No hay manta extra en la habitacion ni personal por la noche en el hotel y un largo y malo etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Amazing location and excellent B&B

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The location and the hospitality.
Cons: Nothing.......maybe the weather!
Location: Great views, excellent restaurants, fantastic walks!
An absolutely great stay despite the dreadful stormy weather on the second day.... But it still looked and felt wonderful! Roberto is an excellent host and helped us with good advice re restaurants and local walks. We would love to return ..... perhaps in summer time. We walked down to Minori (999 actual / physical steps each way from our room to the town!)..........worth it! Plus 330 to Ravello!
5 out of 5
by Erik from Roskilde

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
A super cute and comfortable B&B with a fantastic view. A bit of a hike (10-15 minutes) up the stairs to the Piazza in Ravello.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hampshire

Fantastic views

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The breakfast is good and is held in the garden where there are fantastic views of the Amalfi Coast. Roberto the owner is very helpful.
Location: Views are fantastic, but if you don't have a car, and you want to go to Ravello, you have to climb stairs or order a taxi.
The B&B is at Torello about 1km out of Ravello. To visit Ravello, you have to climb LOTS of stairs! I did this at 12pm on my first day-not a good idea as the weather was very warm. Also climbed the stairs in the evening! There are no shops etc in the immediate vicinity. The B&B is in a beautiful setting and as the Amalfi Coast is steep, steps are everywhere!! We visited Pompeii, Capri, Sorrento. The Amalfi Coast is beautiful-wished I could have stayed longer.