Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

Muy mal

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Entrevotras cosas hay 300 escalones para llegar al bus . No hay manta extra en la habitacion ni personal por la noche en el hotel y un largo y malo etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Amazing location and excellent B&B

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: The location and the hospitality.
Cons: Nothing.......maybe the weather!
Location: Great views, excellent restaurants, fantastic walks!
An absolutely great stay despite the dreadful stormy weather on the second day.... But it still looked and felt wonderful! Roberto is an excellent host and helped us with good advice re restaurants and local walks. We would love to return ..... perhaps in summer time. We walked down to Minori (999 actual / physical steps each way from our room to the town!)..........worth it! Plus 330 to Ravello!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik from Roskilde

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
A super cute and comfortable B&B with a fantastic view. A bit of a hike (10-15 minutes) up the stairs to the Piazza in Ravello.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hampshire

Fantastic views

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The breakfast is good and is held in the garden where there are fantastic views of the Amalfi Coast. Roberto the owner is very helpful.
Location: Views are fantastic, but if you don't have a car, and you want to go to Ravello, you have to climb stairs or order a taxi.
The B&B is at Torello about 1km out of Ravello. To visit Ravello, you have to climb LOTS of stairs! I did this at 12pm on my first day-not a good idea as the weather was very warm. Also climbed the stairs in the evening! There are no shops etc in the immediate vicinity. The B&B is in a beautiful setting and as the Amalfi Coast is steep, steps are everywhere!! We visited Pompeii, Capri, Sorrento. The Amalfi Coast is beautiful-wished I could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour, difficile a trouver et difficile de stationner le véhicule mais une belle ville a visiter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

환상 그 자체!

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
방에서 보이는 뷰! 친절한 아저씨! 마당에서 즐기는 환상적인 아침! 모든 것이 완벽했던 곳!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shmuel from israel

good

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
unfortuonly there was not parkung at the hotel and too match sters to the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing, Comfortable, Perfect

Posted May 5, 2015
We loved our stay here and wish it could have been longer. Amazing view of the coast from our family room (one queen two twin beds). We could walk to adorable Ravello on the interconnected pathways that wind up the hillside thru charming neighborhoods. Be aware that this whole town is fairly high up and on a hillside so there are lots of steps, but truly spectacular views. Delicious breakfast served on grassy terrace, again with amazing view. Host was gracious and helpful. We highly recommend this B&B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grethe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rinat from Tel Aviv

very nice stay and the owner is the nicest person

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
A nice place located at the lower part of Ravello. the room was nice with a great view. one tip though-you better take your car to the center as the climb is quite challenging.