Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

静かに過ごせる宿

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: 3部屋しかないことと、テラスでの朝食と眺望はアマルフィ郊外のRavelloのホテル以上だと思う。
Cons: 朝食を7:00とするようスタッフの手配をすること。
Location: 場所はとても良いところで、近くに小さな日用品(含む食品)の店があり、飲み物など購入可能。 300メートル道を下がれば、手ごろなレストランとPizza屋がある。繁華街まで歩いて約10分ほど。 帰りは階段を使わねば15分程。
3部屋のみのB&Bだが、部屋は清潔かつ静かなことが良い。レセプション1名で、19:00以降は不在、 翌朝8:00に再度訪れるが、その間は、電話連絡するしかない。要望があれば、不便だが干渉されない ぶん、気ままに過ごせる。説明では、7:00から朝食可能と言っていたが、実際は8:00からなので 早朝出発の場合は、前日の清算を要するのと翌日の朝食はあきらめざるを得ない。行きは、バスを降りて 下って行くが、帰りは上りとなるため、海岸まで下って、船でアマルフィに行った。2泊したが、部屋の 掃除はこの間無し、但しバスタオルは2枚用意されている。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice bed and breakfast close to shops and transpor

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Its proximity to the main train station
Cons: The mattress on the bed we were in
Location: The location is close to the old town of Naples and within walking distance to the port and the main train and bus stations.
The owner was very friendly and wants his guests to be welcomed at the B&B and treat it as their home away from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view of coastal

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Hotel and staff are great The view with good size balcony is amazing. Room is a lot bigger then I thought it would be. The only thing is being a small hotel breakfast is limited but sufficient. Overall great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yulia

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic! Can't wait to come back again! Room was perfect and as described.
4 out of 5
by Rom Dale from California

Beautiful sea view!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The seaview from our personal balcony is worth the cost of the stay! The steps can be tiring, but it is adventurous and worth it!
5 out of 5
by KYUNGEUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samuele from Bern

Zimmer mit Aussicht

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Alles wunderbar bis auf die Tatsache das 3 der Zimmer direkt beim Frühstücksanrichteraum sind und morgens entsprechend Lärm entsteht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire, UK

Helpful staff, lovely balcony view

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: We were on the sunnier side of the mountain. Lovely balcony. Helpful staff.
Cons: Use of a kettle for REALLY hot water for tea (It's an English thing!). Ability to have a packed breakfast on flight day. Better quality beds.
Location: La Tagliata restaurant fantastic, runs a free pick up/return/set price Italia feast. Meditterranio restaurant good. Capri ferry and funicular railway.
A last minute holiday piggybacking onto our friends, Trip advisor showed it on the map as 'nextdoor'..Positano is cliffside so in fact it was 'nextdoor' but 11 flights of steps higher! Clean efficient set up of 6 rooms 3 downstairs receive room service breakfast, 3 upstairs all open onto simple breakfast room where you take a tray and help yourself to croissant, cake, yogurt, fruit, ham, toast, cereal and drinks and then eat on your balcony. We missed our flight out and the staff were amazing, arranging a taxi from Rome which worked like a dream and still checked us in after midnight! They were also happy to call the ferry company and a restaurant that includes a two way taxi. Could not fault the staff helpfulness - thank you boys. Fantastic views from that height but 598 steps to beach so don't forget anything! (You can walk the road for an easier descent. Taxi's were 20 euro even for a very short journey! Bus (buy ticket in Tabbaconist) ended at 9ish but we were just before the season started (Easter). I imagine the place gets packed and jammed with traffic in season. Rooms were white, new, clean and simple a bit IKEA. Not Italian or traditional. Fair for the price. Good hot water shower/basin, shelves & cupboard, loo, bidet, french windows with view from bathroom (lovely) small but perfectly formed and tiled. Clean towels whenever you choose to put used in the basket. Air con/heater, safe, wardrobe, chairs, desk, bedside tables and lamps each.
5 out of 5
by graciela from Buenos Aires

La Costa amalfitana es un sueño

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hermoso Positano, es de destacar la amabilidad de Luis y Andrea. Muchas gracias por los hermosos días que nos hospedamos.