Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Le calme dans un décors de toute beauté!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Le site. Le décors. La paix.
Casa Angelina annonce bien sa couleur... Le blanc: la pureté, le calme, l'infini du décors .... Le service est excellent, le personnel courtois. Les installations sont très bien. Un peu exiguë côté piscine qui est assez petite et la proximité des transats.... Le petit déjeuner, non inclus, offre une variété de produits de grande qualité. Le tout servi tjrs dans ce décors magnifique. Une très belle expérience. Attention, la ville de Praiano est minuscule !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NYC

Perfection

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: There was nothing we didn't like. If you visit the Amalfi Coast, stay here.
Cons: The breakfast cost was pricey.
Location: Amalfi, Positano, Capri, Ravello. Take a water taxi from Praiano. It is a great experience.
Very simply, everything about our visit was fantastic. The staff, the room, the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath uk

Excellent hotel with a calm relaxing ambiance

Posted May 24, 2015
Beautiful minimalist and calm hotel with outstanding service, and outstanding restaurant. They go the extra mile to make your stay outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GRAHAM from Southend on sea

Prue luxury

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing hotel Prue luxury, service is first class and food excellent.Amazing views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Stunning views and incredible staff

Posted May 5, 2015
The staff at casa Angelina made our anniversary so special. They made us a delicious chocolate cake and the room was kept pristine. The views are magical and the staff always smiles and says hello. The staff make you feel so welcomed and taken care of. The hotel is expensive but well worth every penny for a perfect getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Beautiful view over the sea and positano. Food at the restaurant exceeded our expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Romantic Sea View Room

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Food Staff Cleanliness Atmosphere Surroundings Room Views Decor
Cons: The bed was a little uncomfortable
Location: Praiano is a little village and is nice if you want to get away from all the busy roads and tourists roaming the streets. It's very peaceful.
Great hotel. Lovely feeling and smell when you walk in...so clean and fresh. Staff are really great and friendly. Our room was perfect in size and had a lovely small balcony over looking the sea and Positano. Amazing views!!! Room was clean and tidy, and facilities were top notch. Bed was a little uncomfortable for both my wife and I. Lots of tossing and turning and waking up during the night with niggling back aches. The bed in premier inn is a little better. Being from England, I was a little disappointed no kettle in the room. The restaurant is lovely, on the top floor. Has a lovely outside dining area too...great for when it's warm, especially at night, for dinner...so romantic. The food was great!!! Worth every euro! The service was great, the food came out quick, and the thing we loved the most was when we were given little tasters of dishes with compliments from the chef! We both had a massage and that was good too! Although, there is only one massage room, so you'll never be able to have a massage at the same time as your partner. Overall, a great holiday, a great hotel and definitely one that i would book again and refer my friends/family to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel is fantastic but the prices of the restauran inside the hotel is extremely expensive. to much....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joan from New York

Best hotel in years!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Terrific experience from beginning to end