Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Tout simplement parfait!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: TOUT
Cons: les portes font du bruit et la nuit, ça peut être dérangeant
Location: parfait et beach club est incroyable!
L'hôtel est un des plus beaux hôtels que j'ai vu, un vrai cinq étoiles avec des installations magnifiques, une vue splendide sur Positano et la côte et dont les déjeuners sont délicieux et très complets. Que de bons mots sur cet hôtel de rêve dont les gens qui y travaillent y sont 100% dédiés. Nous avons accès gratuitement au beach club qui est en bas de l'hôtel au niveau de la mer (mais qui n'est pas relié à l'hôtel) et cet endroit qui est vraiment comme un club de jour est super festif et parfait pour le cadre de la côte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clermont-ferrand

Topissime

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Vue sur la côte amalfitaine espoutouflante surtout au coucher du soleil - petit déjeuner au top
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from princeton nj

Nearly perfect

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This was an amazing hotel. The staff was excellent and helpful. They made excellent reservations and arranged trips to Pompeii and Capri. My only criticism was the staff could have been more helpful on details of how to get to places and where things were located. Their beach club was truly amazing and beautiful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but terrible steps

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Views
Beautiful hotel but countless steps to the rooms. Very unpleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amersham Bucks UK

Beautiful hotel for a special occasion

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We chose Casa Angelina to celebrate our Silver wedding anniversary. It was the most beautiful, elegant and tranquil place we have ever stayed in. We loved the clean white decor and unique pieces of art all around the hotel. The view from the bar terrace is absolutely amazing, you can see the Faraglioni of Capri as well as a fantastic vista of Positano and the surrounding area. The staff were all excellent, from the reception staff to the bar staff to the porters, waiters, everyone. They made our anniversary very special with a cake and champagne etc. I can't fault it, it was lovely. We will be back for the next special occasion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Beautiful and very modern hotel. Incredible attention to detail and extremely helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great hotel but charged us for local calls and had no iron to iron clothes in room. Shower dos not drain well at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We had a great trip to Praiano . The location was spot on and the hotel is clean , very beautiful and has a helpful friendly staff . I highly recommend it to anyone .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Everything about this Hotel, including the staff and the attention to detail, is superb. Faultless from start to finish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
An amazing hotel. Highly recommended. The best by far in the Amalfi cost.