Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Civitavecchia

a due passi del mare

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: vicino ai negozi..fermata del autobus...bar
Ottima localita ...molto tranquilo...pulito...Moderna camera con un letto matrimonialei connessione WiFi gratuita e di climatizzazione autoregolabile. Il bagno privato in camera,
3 out of 5
by Océane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW JERSEY

COMFORTABLE AND PLEASANT STAY

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: GUISEPPE AND HIS STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN AND NEAT. CLOSE TO NUMEROUS RESTAURANTS.
Cons: THE ONLY THING I WOULD SUGGEST IS NEWER BATH TOWELS.
Location: THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT! CLOSE TO THE BUS STOP AND MANY RESTAURANTS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE.
MY FAMILY OF FIVE HAD TWO ROOMS AT THE CASA. THE ROOMS WERE NEAT AND COMFORTABLE. GUISEPPE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS. HIS SERVICE AT BREAKFAST WAS PERFETTO! HE EVEN TOOK US TO A NEARBY RESTAURANT BEFORE IT OPENED FOR DINNER AND GOT US RIGHT IN FOR A DELICIOUS DINNER!! I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AT THE CASA STELLA MARINA AGAIN.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lucie from Paris

Chambre propre, vue magnifique, acceuil moyen...

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
Les plus: vue magnifique sur Positano et Capri; moins cher que les hôtels à coté; chambre propre, clim, et Praiano est très sympa avec de bons restaurants. Les moins: accueil très étrange qui était assez désagréable en arrivant fatigué après un long voyage et nous nous sommes sentis un peu mal à l'aise par moments pendant notre séjour, donc: à prendre en compte avant de réserver, peut-être pour une nuit ce n'est pas gênant mais nous sommes restes 4 nuits et c’était long !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Good location at a low cost

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Not exactly a nice hotel but if youre looking for a good location without spending 300 euros per night then this is a good choice. Its also clean. Rooms are spacious but absolutely horrendous decoration. Charming owner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This hotel accused me of damage to the room and charged my credit card 155 euro without any proof
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best on the coast...

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
If you are looking for a cheap overnight while traveling, this is your hotel. If you are in search of something more, keep looking. The hotel itself is always dark, a little damp, and rather strange. The room looks like it was decorated by a small child. I would suggest staying in Salerno or Positano if you are looking for something exciting.