Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Un endroit au paradis

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Super accueil et un endroit merveilleux, situé sur les hauteurs de la côte amalfitaine. Notre chambre avait une vue incroyable sur la mer. Et que dire de ce restaurant excellent. Tout simplement le meilleur restaurant de poisson, certe le prix un peu élevé mais justifié pour un restaurant de ce standing. Bref un endroit au paradis!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bellissimo albergo con veduta mozzafiato accoglienza gentilissima
3 out of 5
by James from oakville canada

hotel bacco

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel but hard to locate.
4 out of 5
by Palle

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Flot beliggenhed, godt og hjælpsomt personale
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Love the views from our balcony. Great little breakfast included. The room was clean and the beds comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Dieter from Aargau

Zwischenhalt auf dem Weg nach Kalabrien

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt an Traumhafter Lage mit Blick übers Meer So einen Blick vom Balkon hatten wir noch nirgends Zufahrt über Salerno und weiter über Amalfi sehr beschwerlich,enge Strassen, viel Verkehr.Fahren Sie über die Autobahn bis Pompei und dann übers HinterlandCastellamare di Stabia - Gragnano - Pianillo. bietet zwar weniger Aussicht aber die Fahrt ist entspannter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Away from it all in a quiet village location.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Hotel staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Only downside is that there us not much to do in the evenings.
3 out of 5
by Marco from Napoli

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Siamo stati per 4 giorni, la camera grande e pulita, vista mozzafiato; è solo un po scomoda la zona di Furore come appoggio per visitare la costiera; c'è solo una strada che passa per Amalfi che ti permette di andare giù in costa e da lì per raggiungere tutte le destinazioni.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

最高の景色、料理、温かいスタッフ

Posted Aug 19, 2015
美味しいレストランも併設された快適ホテルです。今回は二泊でしたが、次回は一週間くらい滞在したいです。 テラスからの星空も最高。ただし車は必須です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The staff, service and the food.
Cons: Room decor, beds.
Location: Far away from the beach and the interesting towns.
The hotel staff was excellent, very nice and collaborating in everything they could. They help us with directions and arrange boat tour. The food was marvelous, one of the best dinners we had in the Amalfi Coast. The only thing was that the hotel was very far away from Amalfi, Praiano and the ocean. It said only 4 kilometers, that usually you can walk if it were another city but this was up in the mountain. Amalfi was like 25 minutes away and honestly we assume it was really close, I don´t know what we would have done if we didn´t have a car since I didn´t see any buses pass near. The air condition didn´t work well but with the windos open it wasn´t so hot. The beds were not comfortable.