Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Excellent excellent magnificent experience. Beautiful rooms ,clean ,very frIendly staff Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and main strip

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Great view from the room
Cons: Hotel needs a few more amenities and accommodations... Better food, more foreign tv channels, and upgraded matresses
Location: Location was great, however, not much to do other than hittin the beach.
Very pleasant and relaxing trip. Family friendly and peaceful. Not for anyone looking for a party.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Mediocre

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff are not friendly and rude. The restaurant staff tried really hard to ignore the guests. Non working phone and tv. They promised to fix but didn't happen in the 5 nights we were there. We were in suits that slept 4 but both beds were very uncomfortable. The only thing going for the hotel is unbelievable views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London,ON

Great location & view

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The views could not be beat. An easy walk into Maiori and not as congested as some other Amalfi coast locations.
Cons: The décor in the room was a little dated.
Location: Maiori had a beautiful beach promenade and lots of restaurants to choose from. Easy to jump off to other Amalfi locations through the water ferry.
My wife and I received an unexpected surprise on check-in as our room was upgraded to the honeymoon suite. The room was much larger than what we had originally expected and the views were amazing!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from middlesbrough

Great views

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Excellent views overall superb time would defo return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

予約時の部屋選び注意点

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: ホテルから見る景色が素晴らしい。自分が選択した部屋以外のホテルの施設はおしゃれでリゾートとしてとてもよい。 スタッフも親切。バス停が近いので便利。
Cons: 半月窓の部屋のシービューは限られているとの予約時の注意書きがほしい。 そうでないと期待していく人は大変残念な思いをします。
Location: ミシュラン付きで有名な絶景レストランがホテルすぐ前なのでグルメ好きにはおすすめ。 バス停がホテル前なので便利。ホテルはマイオーリの端にあるが市街地までは徒歩で10分ほどで行ける。
ホテルロケーションとシービューがよかったのと4つ星ホテルが格安宿泊料金で泊まれるということで予約しました。部屋からの絶景を期待していったのに自分が選んだ部屋の窓は半月形で小さく、窓が厚さ60cmくらいの壁があるのでよじ登らないと左右の景色が見えません。シービュー期待派の私としては大変残念でした。そのホテルにはそうゆう部屋が一部ですがあるようです。もし部屋選択のページでほかの部屋との違いがはっきり分かっていれば差額を払ってでもテラス付き部屋を選んでいたのでそれが残念。部屋自体は広いですがベッドが二つあるだけで絵一枚もなにもなく殺風景で独房に入ったような感じでした。ベッドカバーもブルーで余計に寒々しく感じました。 部屋から見えないのでほとんどの時間を屋上レストランほかパブリックスペースで過ごしていましたが 自分の部屋でゆっくりしたかったです。
4 out of 5
by Fiorenzo from Monza

Pernottamento fantastico

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo ristorante e colazione lussuriosa
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from California

The Best View.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful with directions, bus schedules and printing the train tickets for us. Very good breakfast with variety and good buffet with fresh fruts. I will recommend this hotel to friends and family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great Hotel in Amalfi Coast

Posted May 10, 2016
Fantastic views, great staff, huge room. Thus is a great hotel which I would highly recommend. It is only a few miles to the town of Amalfi and there are regular buses. I would far rather stay here in Maiori as I found Amalfi far too touristy.
4 out of 5
by Helge from Vejle

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt ophold, god betjening, restaurant og rent. Parkering var oven i prisen, hvad vi ikke vidste