Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Mediocre

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff are not friendly and rude. The restaurant staff tried really hard to ignore the guests. Non working phone and tv. They promised to fix but didn't happen in the 5 nights we were there. We were in suits that slept 4 but both beds were very uncomfortable. The only thing going for the hotel is unbelievable views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London,ON

Great location & view

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The views could not be beat. An easy walk into Maiori and not as congested as some other Amalfi coast locations.
Cons: The décor in the room was a little dated.
Location: Maiori had a beautiful beach promenade and lots of restaurants to choose from. Easy to jump off to other Amalfi locations through the water ferry.
My wife and I received an unexpected surprise on check-in as our room was upgraded to the honeymoon suite. The room was much larger than what we had originally expected and the views were amazing!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from middlesbrough

Great views

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Excellent views overall superb time would defo return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

予約時の部屋選び注意点

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: ホテルから見る景色が素晴らしい。自分が選択した部屋以外のホテルの施設はおしゃれでリゾートとしてとてもよい。 スタッフも親切。バス停が近いので便利。
Cons: 半月窓の部屋のシービューは限られているとの予約時の注意書きがほしい。 そうでないと期待していく人は大変残念な思いをします。
Location: ミシュラン付きで有名な絶景レストランがホテルすぐ前なのでグルメ好きにはおすすめ。 バス停がホテル前なので便利。ホテルはマイオーリの端にあるが市街地までは徒歩で10分ほどで行ける。
ホテルロケーションとシービューがよかったのと4つ星ホテルが格安宿泊料金で泊まれるということで予約しました。部屋からの絶景を期待していったのに自分が選んだ部屋の窓は半月形で小さく、窓が厚さ60cmくらいの壁があるのでよじ登らないと左右の景色が見えません。シービュー期待派の私としては大変残念でした。そのホテルにはそうゆう部屋が一部ですがあるようです。もし部屋選択のページでほかの部屋との違いがはっきり分かっていれば差額を払ってでもテラス付き部屋を選んでいたのでそれが残念。部屋自体は広いですがベッドが二つあるだけで絵一枚もなにもなく殺風景で独房に入ったような感じでした。ベッドカバーもブルーで余計に寒々しく感じました。 部屋から見えないのでほとんどの時間を屋上レストランほかパブリックスペースで過ごしていましたが 自分の部屋でゆっくりしたかったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great Hotel in Amalfi Coast

Posted May 10, 2016
Fantastic views, great staff, huge room. Thus is a great hotel which I would highly recommend. It is only a few miles to the town of Amalfi and there are regular buses. I would far rather stay here in Maiori as I found Amalfi far too touristy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Fabulous Views

Posted Apr 25, 2016
We had a three night stay here & would definitely come back to this hotel, it's in short walking distance to Maiori and a great base to travel to surrounding areas, bus stops are also within walking distance. The selling point of this hotel are the fabulous sea views breathtaking.
5 out of 5
by Claude from CHAGEY - FRANCE

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
très belle situation mais parking facturé 10 euros par nuit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regnfuld ferie i Maiori

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde set frem til en uge med solskin og derfor valgt et skønt hotel med balkon og havudsigt samt en by med promenader og strand. Desværre valgte vejret at være koldt og regnfuldt. Dette sammenholdt med oktober gjorde at byen virkede død og lukket for sæsonen. Hotellet var super og kystlinien smuk - selv i regn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire, England

Most amazing view

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Outstanding view. A 4* hotel, bit shabby in places but does the job.
5 out of 5
by Erica from Johnston RI

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The view in the room was absolutely breathtaking couldn't ask for a better view! Restaurant was also fantastic!!