Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
10euro parking asked for when you check out but.. There is nowhere else to park nearby so :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

This place is awesome with great food and views.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: You can get a bus or boat for under 5 euros to Amalfi for shopping and walking around. It is only 5 kms away. Maybe only two kms by boat.
The view from this place is really classy. Eating breakfast out on the balcony is a really nice experience. It is nice a quiet away from town about 500 meters but you have a great view of the cost and beach. The food is really good and the staff are excellent. Fabio Rocco and all the staff are excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with great views and location

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We visited Maiori for a wedding. The hotel fantastically located in terms beach and views. We chose the hotel due to the wedding reception being literally across the road from the hotel. We may choose somewhere a little away from coastal road if we visited again but the hotel was perfect for our stay. We came on our own but if we came with our kids a hotel located more centrally might be better. We only had breakfast but this was fine. The room was clean and spacious and had fantastic views of the coastline. The hotel itself is a tiny bit dated but really okay. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Absolutely fabulous view

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Your room juts out of a rock cliff overlooking the Amalfi coast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Dishonest advertisement

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The pictures show stairs going directly to the sea and this is false. It is not part of the hotel and the actual beach charges 20 euros for entering. You don't have free access as a guest from this hotel. Parking is charged separetely too. I would not stay there another time. The only good thing I can say is that the location is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Excellent excellent magnificent experience. Beautiful rooms ,clean ,very frIendly staff Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and main strip

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Great view from the room
Cons: Hotel needs a few more amenities and accommodations... Better food, more foreign tv channels, and upgraded matresses
Location: Location was great, however, not much to do other than hittin the beach.
Very pleasant and relaxing trip. Family friendly and peaceful. Not for anyone looking for a party.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Mediocre

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff are not friendly and rude. The restaurant staff tried really hard to ignore the guests. Non working phone and tv. They promised to fix but didn't happen in the 5 nights we were there. We were in suits that slept 4 but both beds were very uncomfortable. The only thing going for the hotel is unbelievable views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London,ON

Great location & view

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The views could not be beat. An easy walk into Maiori and not as congested as some other Amalfi coast locations.
Cons: The décor in the room was a little dated.
Location: Maiori had a beautiful beach promenade and lots of restaurants to choose from. Easy to jump off to other Amalfi locations through the water ferry.
My wife and I received an unexpected surprise on check-in as our room was upgraded to the honeymoon suite. The room was much larger than what we had originally expected and the views were amazing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middlesbrough

Great views

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Excellent views overall superb time would defo return