Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

This place is awesome with great food and views.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: You can get a bus or boat for under 5 euros to Amalfi for shopping and walking around. It is only 5 kms away. Maybe only two kms by boat.
The view from this place is really classy. Eating breakfast out on the balcony is a really nice experience. It is nice a quiet away from town about 500 meters but you have a great view of the cost and beach. The food is really good and the staff are excellent. Fabio Rocco and all the staff are excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Tout sans exception!
Location: Sites à visiter impérativement: Cetara et Minori pour leur basilique exceptionnelle, Antrani village et Ravello(villa Rufalo) Amalfi et Positano.
L'hôtel est idéalement situé à Maiori, à 200 mètres de la plage et offrant une vue panoramique unique sur la côte Amalfitaine. Les prestations sont à la hauteur des engagements (baignoire à massage, vaste buffet au petit déjeuner, très grand lit, terasse avec table et chaises multi-position, climatisation optimale). Le personnel est aimable et dévoué, le voiturier réactif et très efficace pour garer votre véhicule en toute sécurité.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Absolutely fabulous view

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Your room juts out of a rock cliff overlooking the Amalfi coast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Dishonest advertisement

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The pictures show stairs going directly to the sea and this is false. It is not part of the hotel and the actual beach charges 20 euros for entering. You don't have free access as a guest from this hotel. Parking is charged separetely too. I would not stay there another time. The only good thing I can say is that the location is convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Excellent excellent magnificent experience. Beautiful rooms ,clean ,very frIendly staff Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach and main strip

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Great view from the room
Cons: Hotel needs a few more amenities and accommodations... Better food, more foreign tv channels, and upgraded matresses
Location: Location was great, however, not much to do other than hittin the beach.
Very pleasant and relaxing trip. Family friendly and peaceful. Not for anyone looking for a party.
4 out of 5
by Claes

God beliggendhed og rart sted.

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Due Torri er placeret lige i udkanten af Maiori, som er en rar lille by. Fra hotellet er en pragtfuld udsigt og fem minutter ned til stranden. God morgenbuffet og de fleste personaler var venlige og imødekommende. På det ene værelse var lidt problemer med myrer og det andet med en lidt hård seng, men begge problemer blev løst. Alt i alt et anbefalelsesværdigt hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt udsigt!

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt udsigt! Vælg hotellet hvis du er til storslået udsigt!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k


Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff are not friendly and rude. The restaurant staff tried really hard to ignore the guests. Non working phone and tv. They promised to fix but didn't happen in the 5 nights we were there. We were in suits that slept 4 but both beds were very uncomfortable. The only thing going for the hotel is unbelievable views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London,ON

Great location & view

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The views could not be beat. An easy walk into Maiori and not as congested as some other Amalfi coast locations.
Cons: The décor in the room was a little dated.
Location: Maiori had a beautiful beach promenade and lots of restaurants to choose from. Easy to jump off to other Amalfi locations through the water ferry.
My wife and I received an unexpected surprise on check-in as our room was upgraded to the honeymoon suite. The room was much larger than what we had originally expected and the views were amazing!!