Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Adriana from Argentina

Una belleza, iría otra vez!! Muy recomendable!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es una belleza, el staff super cálido, nos recibieron bien, nos informaron, nos atendieron muy bien en todo momento, las chicas de recepción y la chica que sirve eld desayuno, un amor las tres. Se siente uno muy a gusto y como en casa. La habitación que nos tocó era muy cómoda, aunque la cama adicional para mi hija adolescente era un poco dura pero estuvimos pocos días. Lo mejor, la vista desde la habitación era una postal del mar de Amalfi, bellísima! Y sí, para llegar al hotel hay subir unos cuantos escalones, pero TODOS los hoteles de Amalfi y de la costa amalfitana son así, así que les recomiendo que viajen con calzado cómodo y valijas livianas. Y por otro lado, vale la pena la vista y la excelente atención! Queda muy cerca del puerto, del centro y restaurantes, tiendas... Muy recomendable!
4 out of 5
by SHAOHAO from Taiwan

Amalfi is wonderful place! You have to been here!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room is clean. Liocation is wonderful. breakfest is good!
3 out of 5
by Ulvi

Uygun fiyatlı ancak vasat

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Daha uygun fiyata ortalama bir otel arıyorsanız uygun. Yeri merkezi, banyosu güzel, kahvaltısı iyi. Ancak bizim kaldığımız oda bina içerisinde değil kapısı sokağa bakan ayrıca bir oda şeklindeydi. Kapıda gürültü için yalıtım yoktu, dışarıdan çok fazla ses geliyordu. Kablosuz internet olduğu belirtilmesine rağmen, sadece resepsiyonda ve teras bölümünde kullanabildik. Odamızda hiç çekmedi. Son olarak odadaki masa ve sehpaların üzeri tozluydu. Ayrıca yatağın altına bozuk para düşürüp bulmaya çalışırken, yatağın altının da tozla kaplı olduğunu gördük. Tekrar Amalfi'ye gitsek burayı tercih etmeyiz.
5 out of 5
by ELENA from Сургут

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Все очень понравилось. Хорошее месторасположение. Гостеприимная хозяйка Наташа.
4 out of 5
by Liss from Kolding

Fantastisk beliggenhed

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger lige midt i Amalfi by og tæt på færger til hele kysten. Der er omkring 100 trapper op til hotellet, så man skal være rimelig mobil, da man selv skal slæbe kufferter derop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will go back any time

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very cute and the staff is great. The room had a lovely view of the ocean and we enjoyed our (tiny) balcony. The tile floors and bathrooms are really pretty. The breakfast room has an outdoor terrace that we enjoyed every morning. Our only complaint was that while the bathroom was beautiful, the shower was in need of repairs - the overhead showerhead had a leak and sprayed all over, and the mounting bracket for the handheld head was missing so it wasn't ideal. But other than that our stay was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by MARIA CLAUDIA from Rio de Janeiro

Linda vista

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Otima localização, porém muitas escadas o que percebi ser normal dos hoteis proximo da praia. Linda vista, otimo quarto classico, banheiro com uma linda luz azul q relaxa ao banho. Proximo da praia, barcos p outras localidades, comercio e restaurante. Oferecem possibilidade de garagem, mas achei mais vantajoso ir sem carro. Tb tem possibilidade de pessoa p carregar suas malas a uma peqna taxa. Muito bom!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia messed up my reservation

Posted Sep 14, 2015
After having some trouble finding my itinerary I was informed that my reservation had been canceled completely for this hotel. I'm not sure what happened to my reservation (I did not want it canceled) but assuming I did not have one for this hotel, I rebooked for another hotel near by. Upon my arrival date I received an email from hotel Croce di Amalfi informing me how to check in. As it turns out the hotel was never informed of the cancelation from Expedia. I was charged for the hotel room that I did not stay in. I tried to speak to the hotel about the miscommunication and they had absolutely no simpathy for me and chose to charge me any ways. Expedia will NOT do anything to help me. Although this was not the hotels fault I am leaving them with a bad review for lack of effort to help me. Note: I did see the waiting room, the hotel seemed clean and the location was good.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Philadelphia PA

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great time and great people. The view was gorgeous. The location was close to the center square. The receptionists were extremely helpful and friendly. They helped us out so much and gave great recommendations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alberghetto semplice in posizione strategica

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Un bel alberghetto in posizione strategica personale molto simpatico disponibile e cordiale