Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Verona

Soddisfatti

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: parcheggio
Cons: colazione
Location: decentrato ma con navetta in stagione e comunque comodo se con auto propria
Soggiorno di coppia a ottobre 2015 Hotel pulito, confortevole, staff gentile e disponibile ad aiutare l'ospite per ogni necessità. E' un po' decentrato, ma con l'auto non ci sono assolutamente problemi a muoversi e tutto diventa comodissimo. Nel complesso una buona soluzione e un buon rapporto qualità/prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Abbiamo soggiorno in questo albergo per una sola notte, però siamo stati molto bene. Personale gentile e disponibile, vista bellissima. Seppur non vicinissimo dal centro di Amalfi hanno un servizio navetta eccellente che elimina il problema, anzi si evita i parcheggi affollatissimi ed esosi del centro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Réal et Sylvie Charlemagne

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est magnifique. Le personnel est très attentionné aux demandes des clients le propriétaire fait la navette en ville gratuitement. Le déjeuner copieux dans une très belle salle à manger je recommanderais cet hôtel même si a 4km de la ville. Très tranquille
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Chambre avec vue

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
tres bel petit hôtel avec personnels très gentils et accueillants. Prenez une chambre avec balcon, car la vue y est magnifique. Le petit déjeuné est excellent. Notre GPS n'a pas trouvé l'endroit. Utiliser votre Google !!! Sinon de Amalfi, prenez la direction Agerola. Montez environ 2 km de route en lacets. L'hôtel offre un service de navette gratuite pour aller à Amalfi. C'est très apprécié des voyageurs, car la route est un peu périlleuse et le stationnement rare. Nous y avons passé un très beau séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
It's a nice quite hotel affordable and very comfortable the free shuttle to-from Amalfi saves u a lot of money.. Breakfast was poor but OK for the price you pay ..overall a nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kAREN from Florida

Nice family run hotel.

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice family run hotel on the Amalfi Coast, they provide shuttle service down to the town and many of the restaurants will also come and pick you up and bring you back after dinner. The staff was extremely helpful and the breakfast was a decent continental. The room we had was considered a triple with a single futon style for the extra bed and gave us more room, though the only room available was on the inside "rock" with no view at all. So if you go see if you can get a room facing the sea with a balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great view, but you can't really walk anywhere from the hotel due to the roads and location. Beds were really uncomfortable BUT the value was decent. Really really inexpensive to stay on Amalfi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo M.

Carino, luminoso un pochino fuori mano

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: pulizia e mobilio chiaro
Cons: Avere il ristorante interno, noi alla sera eravamo stanchi e siamo dovuti scendere per forza per mangiare
Abbiamo faticato un pochino ad arrivarci, e poi per il parcheggio, sarà che sono negata. Il personale è cordiale ed hai la possibilità di scendere e risalire con la navetta,dalle foto pensavo rimanesse più vicino al mare comunque c'era una bella terrazza e da lì la veduta non era niente male.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Las Vegas

Beautiful scenery

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Our plane was 6 hrs late leaving Toronto and by the time we rented car and drove (Which is very hard to find) we arrived at hotel at 2am. They did not charge us extra for the first booking. The scene from the balcony is amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels