Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This a gem of a hotel

Posted May 28, 2016
Hidden away in a quiet borghetto yet a minute from the main piazza. Beautiful old world room and a large modern bathroom - mine was the Superiorr room. Very nice people at the hotel. This Floridiana is a solid 3 star plus hotel. Will return and stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So clean

Posted May 27, 2016
Wow eeally amazing clean experience. Everything was spotless and upgraded even though the hotel is from the 15th century and older u couldnt tell! My only complaint is that the breakfast savory items were cold (we had breakfast 15 mins before closing). There was a warming device however
5 out of 5
by Erik

Great place

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great little place in Amalfi. Easy to access town and amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great location.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Very clean, great service, good advice from staff. Offers excellent tours, many free.
5 out of 5
by rob

top notch

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
would recommend a stay here you wont b dissapointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The location was amazing, staff were very friendly and the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Fabulous hotel!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Location: We took the bus to Ravello and took a walking path back to Amalfi via Atrani. It was a great experience.
This has been my favorite hotel so far on our Amalfi coast trip! The staff is incredible and accomodating in every way. The room was amazing. Very clean and comfortable. I can't recommend this hotel more!
5 out of 5
by Philipp

Tolles Hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Lage, Zimmer, Service- einfach perfekt!
5 out of 5
by Rubens from Belo Horizonte

Fenomenal!

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nunca fui tão bem tratado num hotel. Pessoal da recepção muito simpáticos, café da manhã muito bom! Localização privilegiada, garagem, enfim, tudo maravilhoso. Me hospedaria nele novamente com certeza!
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Northern Ireland

Superb

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located, helpful staff and beautiful location