Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
バス停から近くて立地が良かった。設備は質素だがスタッフの対応が良かった。 ハイシーズンだから高かったがまた泊まりたいと思う。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변에서 가끼운 좋은호텔.

Posted May 12, 2016
호탤은 조금 오래된듯하지만 아말피의 바다를 한눈 으로 감상하는데 충분합니다. 식사항돗을 찾는다면 친절한 직원에게 문의하세요 10% 저렵한 가격으로 여행의즐거움...
4 out of 5
by LUIZ HENRIQUE

Tudo isso e muito mais.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fomos muito bem atendidos na chegada e nos dias que ficamos no Hotel. O café da manhã é muito bom e o ambiente é acolhedor. O atendimento das moças que ficam na recepção e no bar foi excelente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location on the main square

Posted Mar 22, 2016
This is an easy 3-star hotel to like. Helpful staff, interesting decor in junior suites, close to everything.
3 out of 5
by francesco from firenze

soggiorno di un giorno

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
personale gentile,posizione ottima, camera e bagno pulito,hotel carino ma datato,dovrebbe rinnovarsi,colazione povera ,crostate confezionate ,poca scelta.
3 out of 5
by Luc from Sherbrooke, Québec

Somme toute, très bien sauf pas wifi dans chambre

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Amalfi est a couper le souffle. Surtout pour s'y rendre par la route sinueuse. Petite déception de ne pas avoir le wifi dans la chambre. Lobby seulement mais bon. On avait pas la vue sur la mer mais plutôt sur la place du village. Peut être bon de spécifier car les photos laissait croire que c'était vue sur la mer.
5 out of 5
by Nazrul Aidil

i gave 5 stars

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel budget with nice services . I recommended this hotel who are looking for amazing view and sea breeze.. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: El hotel tiene una ubicación excelente en pleno centro de Amalfi. El personal es super agradable y nos aporto información muy útil.
Cons: Sin duda, el baño. La ducha estaba bastante sucia y en determinados momentos olía mal en el baño.
Perfecto hotel para alojarse en Amalfi con buenas vistas y en pleno centro. El acceso es fácil. Desayuno incluido que estaba bastante bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: helpful staff
Cons: shower
Location: Near a vibrant square, easy access to buses
The hotel is situated in the heart of Amalfi. If you like the sound of bells, this is for you!! We did!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

3 nights in Amalfi

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Right in the middle of the town of Amalfi, though you can hear the nightlife and church bells ringing through your window at night. Room was basic but sufficient (and clean) accomodation. Staff were very friendly and helpful; one member of the staff even proactively called me after I checked out to help me avoid a police camera traffic ticket for parking in the town square. I would recommend to others.