Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich

Hotel close to centre of Ravello

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Relaxed and good quality service.
Cons: Ideally providing a kettle and tea making facilities in the room would be appreciated.
Very comfortable hotel with very helpful and efficient staff. Ideally positioned for enjoying the delights of this lovely town and the Amalfi Coast.
5 out of 5
by Gail from NYC

Beautiful and most convenient in Ravello

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
As they replace furniture this gem will be 4+ stars Wonderful breakfast,and overall
5 out of 5
by Yuval from Israel

Dreamy place

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's a dreamy place, with nice balcones watching the view, in the heart of the old town and close to many restaurants. Great rooms, great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Oct 14, 2015
This is a perfect hotel for the Amalfi Coast. Great bus transportation to Amalfi and Positano. Staff are amazingly friendly and helpful. Views are great. Service excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga, Ca.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Great location......near the piazza......excellent dining close by......attentive staff......lovely view.....very attractive old world decor!! Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Can't wait to return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding party

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: ABSOULTLY GREAT
Cons: The beds were a bit un comfortable my opinion
Location: Location was fantastic plenty of bars restaurants. Transport i.e. buses were a plenty
Stayed at this hotel on recommendation of the wedding planner. First impressions were very good the staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for you. Rooms were adequate and very clean. ( cleaned daily) to a very high standard . The pool was excellent and not over crowed with clean towels every day waiter service would definitely recommend breakfast .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to town VERY HARD BEDS

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: BEDS BEDS BEDS
HARD BEDS VERY SMALL ROOM SMALL BALCONY? SHOWER TOO SMALL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Would always go back to this hotel.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Fantastic location and pool. Slightly 'shabby chic' but all hotels in Racello are the same, most of which are more expensive. The pool area is better than most of the expensive hotels. Our room was a bit basic but functional. We went for a wedding and had friends staying all over Ravello and I think this was by far the best option.
5 out of 5
by Anna

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was too short!!! We stayed only one night and wished we would have stayed longer. Great location. Hotel was lovely!! And its sister hotel villa Maria wonderful as well!!