Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ravello

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very easy to walk to Ravello! Beautiful sea view. Restaurants all around, wonderful little sea view personal balcony! Room furniture could use some serious upgrades. Mattress okay, but pretty basic.Not much extra bedding...blankets, etc. Could use bedside lamps and a good easy chair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Friendly family-run hotel with stunning views

Posted Oct 13, 2015
The room was meticulously clean, though the place hasn't been done up for a while (eg there is some cracked plaster; the water wasn't piping hot, etc). The staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful. The food we had there was superb, and very reasonably priced. Fantastic views, including beautifully situated pool looking down over Minori and Maiori. Excellent breakfast included in price.
1 out of 5
by Fábio

Constrangimento

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel não confirmou a reserva feita pelo site hoteis.com e nos disse que para não ficarmos na rua estava nos mandando para outro hotel que tinha vaga no dia (bonavidies). O transtorno foi grande e acabamos ficando uma noite em um hotel que não gostamos de nada. No outro dia perdi tempo voltando ao hotel graal e conseguimos passar uma noite por lá.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Wimbledon, London

Nice but dated hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with mainly friendly staff apart from some grumpy waiters at breakfast. They also wouldn't let us use an iron (we were attending a wedding while staying there), rather they said we had to pay for them to iron out clothes which we thought was strange. Hotel decor is dated but good enough really if you're not looking for top luxury. Note the pool is not heated and is FREEZING! Fine for me as an adult but not suitable for children/babies which was a shame.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr nettes Hotel mit atemberaubendem Ausblick

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, die Freundlichkeit des Personals, das Restaurant ist sehr gut.
Cons: Das Frühstück könnte etwas liebevoller sein, zum Beispiel mehrere Varianten Brot anbieten, nicht nur weisses Brot.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Ravello, von wo aus man sehr leicht die Küstenorte erkunden kann.
Wir haben eine ganze Woche im Hotel Graal verbracht und werden sehr gerne wiederkommen. Die Lage ist grossartig, das Personal sehr bemüht und freundlich, die Zimmer zwar nicht supertoll aber recht gemütlich. Alles in allem hatten wir ein sehr angenehme Zeit im Hotel Graal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

バス停から近く、便利なホテル

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: バス停から近い
Cons: ・プールの水が冷たかった。温水にしたほうがよい。 ・ホテルのレストランでの食事代をルームチャージにできるとよい。 ・部屋でwifiが利用できるようにしたほうがよい。
プールの水が冷たく、長く入っていられなかった。 また、wifiがレセプション近くでないと入らず、部屋では使えなかった。 ホテルのレストランで食事したが、会計が別らしく、ルームチャージにできなかった。 バス停からは近いので、出かけるのには申し分ない場所に立地している。
5 out of 5
by Bala from Dallas

Fantastic Family Run Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
If you want to stay in the heart of Ravello, you can't find a better place than this. The family that owns the hotel is always there and they genuinely care.
4 out of 5
by Pauline from Shipley

Hotel with superb views

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel Graal is in a fantastic position in Ravello. Our bedroom had amazing views over the sea. The hotel appears to be in the middle of refurbishment and when it is finished it will look great. We would definitely stay there again.