Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located for Zita bus drop off

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Ravello is 35 minutes up the mountain from Amalfi Zita bus takes you up and down for 1 euro 20 cents each way in a comfortable air conditioned bus. Much better than paying 40 euros for a taxi Word of advice: carefully allow ample time for the bus as sometimes schedules are not respected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Small, family-run hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about the hotel - it is calm, quiet and we actually liked the decor - it is individual and reflects the style of the region.
Cons: The outside of the building would be improved by a coat of paint and the bar area would look smarter with new covers on the sofas.
Location: A beautiful location overlooking Minori and the sea and a short walk from the centre of Ravello, the Rufolo Gardens and buses and taxis to Amalfi.
We have just spent a very relaxing and enjoyable week at Hotel Graal. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the bed was very comfortable and the views from the bedroom, pool and restaurant are amazing. The restaurant is good and the menu is flexible - we ate there for 6 of our 7 evenings and thoroughly enjoyed the food and local wine. The pool area is very well maintained and the food served there is freshly prepared and very reasonably priced. Stay here if you want to escape from the hustle, bustle and noise of a busy life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from sheffield

Fabulous view

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: the view
Cons: Breakfast was quite poor
Location: fab location. Can visit Villa Cimbrone and Gardens - absolutely fab.
Well positioned hotel for walking out to restaurants in the evening. Nice pool area with fantastic view of coast. Ravello is gorgeous a lovely place to stay. Lots of nice restaurants and quite a lot to see for a long weekend stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Torbjoern from Oslo

Fantastic view!

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ole from Nordjylland, Danmark

Europas flotteste udsigt

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger centralt i Ravello, men vigtigst af alt er der en fantastisk udsigt over Amalfikysten. Hotellet var et perfekt udgangspunkt for vandreture i området. Selv om det var uden for sæsonen, var der en meget fin, familiær og personlig service. Personalet var meget hjælpsomt uanset tidspunkt. Værelset var et dobbeltværelse, selvom det var lejet som enkeltværelse. Der var rent og behageligt overalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Good overall; location and views carry the hotel; terrible beds that need replacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LJV from Sydney

2 nights Ravello

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing views from rooms, restaurant and Bar, great pool Easy walking distance from everything They parked the car E15 per day Bad bed and hard pillows Next to Niemeyer auditorium
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Fantastisk utsikt, god mat

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Location: Fin fottur ned til sjøen (Atrani og Amalfi by). Kan ta lokalbuss opp igjen. Båtturer langs Amalfikysten.
Meget god beliggenhet med fantastisk utsikt. Lett og finne frem til fra innkjøringen på oversiden av tunnelen under Ravello, og tilgjengelig med bil. Fin restaurant med utsiktsterrasse og god mat, samt hyggelig betjening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un séjour enchanteur

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel "traditionnel" dans le bon sens du terme, accueil très chaleureux et pas anonyme, excellente cuisine dans restaurant de l'hôtel. Tout près de l'arrêt de bus pour descendre à Amalfi, tout près des choses à voir à Ravello. Magnifique vue de toutes les chambres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels