Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: L'ospitalità
Location: Camera con busta mare l'alba e stupenda
Camere pulite ma piccole cauzione abbondante e ottimi dolci
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel simples, sem luxo.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Gostamos do custo beneficio e da vista.
Cons: Pessoal da recepção mais receptivo.
Location: Localização privilegiada e segura. Ônibus na porta. Serviço de van para a necessidade dos hospedes.
Hotel simples, acolhedor, com uma vista da Costa Malfitana que nos deixa deslumbrante. Café da manhã dentro das expectativas. Quarto de bom tamanho, ótimo banheiro. Roupa de cama e banho de qualidade. dentro do que esperavamos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo delizioso tranquillo bellissima vista mare

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Grntilezza personale, tranquillita, comodita terrazza con vista mare meravigliosa, colazione eccellente
Cons: Nulla
Location: Ottima posizione, fermata bus per positano di frinte all'hotel
Positivissima l'esperienza all'hotel holiday, se torno in costiera ritorno li sicuramente. Inoltre poco distante c'e il risotrnate la Moress dove si mangia benissimo a prezzi molto ragionevoli con una splendida terrazzas vista mAre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Older hotel with basic amenities, room was functional, breakfast buffet was quite extensive, view was fantastic, loved waking up to those sunrises every morning. This hotel was a good base to explore the rest of the Amalfi coast. The only real issue was that the a/c barely worked,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

OK Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This hotel was just okay. Good location, clean, and good breakfast. Air conditioning didn't really work and the staff was far from friendly, which is not what we encountered anywhere else in Italy (and we stayed in 7 hotels total).
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hotel Holiday management, Hotel Management
Dear Alyssa, thank you for your review.Just a note to inform you that we have air conditioning in all our rooms and it is always on,so it's strange that you wrote,maybe you touched the botton in the room in the wrong way!.Our staff is friendly with everyone so it's a surprise for us read that you wrote....maybe there was a misunderstanding about the language.We'd like to invite you to stay again with us so maybe you will change your mind. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nordrhein-Westfalen

Great hotel in beautiful Praiano

Posted Jul 29, 2016
We felt welcomed immediately. The staff was very friendly and always happy to help with any kind of question, no matter what. We got free beach towels, advice on beaches, restaurants, parking in neighboring towns, the best way to start hiking the path of the gods, transportation to capri, sending my post cards.y truly made our vacation as perfect as it could be because they care about your well-being. Breakfast had always plenty of choices (buns, meat, cheeses, pancakes, pastries, fruit, fruit salad, yoghurt,..) - they also make you a fresh espresso or cappuccino with the espresso machine. They soon knew my order and just asked for the usual The best thing about breakfast was the view onto the water, though Our room was simple, clean and had a beautiful terrace with a view onto the water. The tv channel Selection was nice. Our bed a bit stiff but with the shutters we were able to make the room completely dark which was very nice. We haven't slept that well in a while. Praiano itself is a very nice village and we liked it a lot because there was not any touristy craziness as we experienced in Amalfi or Positano. You should visit both though. The bus stops directly in front of the hotel and the fare is 1.30 each way. We found it very practical as there are hardly any parking spots on the amalfi coast - we would advise for you to not rent a car, I would not do it again. There are plenty of restaurants, a pharmacy, supermarkets.. Grazie mille for making our trip so great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Hotel Holiday Management, Hotel Management
Thank you Clara, we will wait for you another time with very pleasure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice little hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice building with a fantastic view of the ocean. Breakfast was really good and front desk was very helpful in all aspects. Location was excellent. there are a few things in which they could improve: Softer beds. Ants in the restroom Housekeeping needs to extend their cleaning service to under the beds.
5 out of 5
by Isabella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Chambre confortable, bonne situation de l'hôtel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: La vue de la terrasse, la situation, la chambre
Cons: Proposer le "English Breakfast" (bacon and eggs) au petit déjeuner
Location: Centre ville, proximité de la plage
Arrivéé à 11h, attente pour la chambre jusqu'à 14h. belle chambre. Proximité de la plage, des restaurants, du supermarché, bon petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
by Viviane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels