Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The hotel location is good and the sea view of hotel is very beautiful. but a hotel manager isn't kind. Airconditoner and cold water doesn't work very well when i take a shower or i feel very hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Second Rate

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people, nice overall area, but the place itself was very lacking. Run down, musty smelling. The shower was so small, you could not lift your arms and the doors didn't close all the way. The keys are old skeleton keys, which doesn't instill great comfort in security and they collect that key every time you walk out the door. Our balcony was an ant colony, so we couldn't really go out there. Everything about the place is second rate. Also, completely lacking amenities. The staff (run by two people?) were extremely nice, so I feel bad about the poor review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted May 27, 2015
Breakfast is standard and uninspiring. My double bed were two single beds put together. The room was a bit dusty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

close to the beach, shops and restaurants!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: the staff and service were top notch!
Cons: nothing, they do all the right things to make you want to come back!
Location: very close to the beach, the Island of Capri was only a 30minute boat ride and the restaurants and town were very charming!
The staff were amazing! super friendly, helpful and accommodating to all our needs. They picked us up and dropped us off at the bus stop and drove us to the beach. the recommendations for restaurants were excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucy from Huddersfield

Nice views

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Location was good for a walk into Praiano and the bus to Positano. Balcony was lovely particularly in the morning sun. Room was OK but we could hear everything from other rooms and corridor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Quiet Retreat Along Amalfi Coast

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable, sea-view rooms. Good breakfast. Staff very attentive, helpful travel tips and maps. Transfers to/from SITA stop provided.
Location: The walk to the two beaches is well worth the effort.. take a swim. Day-trip to nearby Positano by local bus. If you're fit, hike The Path of the Gods
We chose small, uncrowded Praiano as a base from which to explore the western AC. It is a short distance to Positano by bus, and offers easy access to hike 'The Path of the Gods'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed in off peak so the room was a bit cold, but this would not be a problen in summer. The staff were amazing and helpful, helped book our trip to Capri, booked a restaurant and their shuttle bus for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec

Pleine vue sur la côte Amalfitaine

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: L'emplacement et le confort à prix raisonnable
Un plaisir de profiter de la vue et l'ambiance sans la cohue des autres villages you en étant à moins de 20 minutes des principaux.L'hotel familial fort sympathique au décor concept dans les détails est fort bien situé. Le petit-déjeuner copieux et les chambres très propres et confortables. Un détail: les serviettes de la salle de bain inclus celles en tissus, repassées. Environnement "local "fort appréciable. Des suggestions: Ravello,village de la musique,vaut le détour et voir la Côte par la mer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super lage, besser geht nicht

Posted Oct 15, 2014
das otel holiday ist ein sehr schönes, kleines, familiäres hotel mit einer spitzen lage. der blick von der frühstücksterasse, sowie den balkons ist grandios. wir kommen wieder.