Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Vista sensacional!

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: A localização.
Cons: O banheiro é muito apertado. Chuveiro ruim.
Location: Ótima localização. Perto do centro e de frente para o mar
O hotel é simples, honesto, staff gentil e discreto. A grande vantagem é que está de frente para o mar e bem perto do centro de Amalfi. Gostamos bastante do café da manhã.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel, beautiful views

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Views and friendliness of staff.
Cons: 15/20 minute walk up a steep hill along a busy narrow road, but the trade off is the fantastic view.
Location: There are steep steps down to the harbour about halfway along the road which take you away from the traffic.
Family run hotel. All staff are very friendly and helpful. Quality and quantity of breakfast very good. Fantastic view over the bay from our balcony. Size of room is adequate and always well cleaned. Good shower, although could be a bit small for larger people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Bel hôtel, très bien situé. Excellent déjeuner.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Son confort, sa vue et le stationnement
Cons: Rien de particulier
Location: À portée de marche du centre d'Amalfi et de son fameux Duomo. Petit centre ville très animé avec toutes les boutiques voulues pour le magasinage.
Bel chambre avec vue magnifique sur la mer et sur Amalfi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff. I would happily go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very nice staff, very good breakfast and goodlocation. I had a little problem with the low pillow and the air conditioner is not that strong, but I would still recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by jan ib from Ålsgaarde

Unik udsigt

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er ok, sødt personale vidunderlig udsigt, indtryk af at der ikke bliver ofret noget ud over det der lige skal gøres, meget lille brusekabinens hvor vandet næsten ikke kunne løbe ud, meget lille værelse, incl. Myrer, ingen god stol at sidde i heller ikke på terrassen, kunne have være så rart. Hvis hotellet ville ofre nogle gode stole på terrassen og solsenge og parasol + modernisere badeværelse, så ville det være perfekt.
5 out of 5
by 김동준 from 서울

잘쉬다갑니다.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
직원분들 모두 너무 친절하셔서 기분이 좋았네요 밤에 커피포트도 빌려주시고 와인도 따주시고 한번 싫은내색이 없으셨습니다. 다만 아말피를 걸어다니는데 15분정도 걸리는게 좀 힘들었어요 주변에 마트가없어서 아말피에서 물건을 사와야됐습니다. 처음 찾아가시는 분들은 아말피 전 정거장 호텔 벨레뷰에서 내리시면 조금만 걸으셔도 됩니다. 아.. 이 호텔의 가장 좋은점은 아말피를 바로볼수있는 멋진 경치입니다.
5 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel gute Aussicht und super Parkplatz

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Gutes Hotel gute Aussicht und super Parkplatz
Cons: nein
Location: nur 10 Minuten im Zentrum
Waren 4 Tage in Amalfi Waren 4 Tage in Amalfi Waren 4 Tage in Amalfi
4 out of 5
by Elio from Schweiz

Elio CH

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Vier Tage Genuss trotz nicht sehr gutem Wetter