Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Lovely place

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel is a great location for the few restaurants nearby and the start of the 400 steps to the beach are very close to it too. Staff were excellent. There wasn't any spaces for our car so they took it and parked it for us. Hotel was very clean, beautiful view from the room. Nice breakfast every day. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great hotel in a terrific location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Was very impressed with this hotel. Free parking was great considering many hotels charge for this. Large, renovated room with ocean views. Great breakfast and very reasonably priced!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Junior Suite, lækker terrasse og smuk udsigt!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Vi boede i en af hotellets junior suiter, hvortil der var en dejlig stor terrasse med en smuk havudsigt. Størrelsen på værelse og badeværelse var ok og sengen var fin. Hotellet ligger centralt i Praiano tæt på indkøb, restauranter og busstoppested. Det eneste minus er, at der var en del myrer både på værelse og terrasse.
5 out of 5
by Christine

View to Die For

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
So happy we decided to stay in Praiano and at IL Pino Hotel. Fantastic view off our terrace deck including sun loungers. Stunning sunsets. Very comfortable large bed. Great bathroom and shower. Plenty of space including fridge. Breakfast was fine and staff were great including Meana, Antonio and Azzuta. Very happy with the hotel. Praiana was a perfect place to stay and visit other places as not as busy and touristy.
5 out of 5
by Tanya from Tampa

Time well spent in Praiano

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely spot and the staff was very helpful. It is very well situated on the Amalia Coast to go north and south or just stay where you are and enjoy the view. The restaurant was simple and the food was good. A very enjoyable stay. It was very hot and the air conditioner ran all of the time and had a hard time keeping our room cool but it was not uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Wonderful experience!

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: The views and the staff make this Hotel Il Pino very special!
This was a wonderful experience. The views are amazing, the hotel is lovely and the staff is warm and accommodating! It is a perfect place for a quiet retreat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
AC:n funkade inte under hela vecka trots daglig kontakt med front desk. I övrigt bra.
3 out of 5
by Fia from Marbella

Tunna väggar!!

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
De tunnaste av väggar skilde rummen åt och gjorde att grannarnas aktiviteter hördes lika bra som om det varit inne i rummet.Kräver man ingen sömn så kanske man kan stå ut med störande grannar eller göra som flera av dem gjorde, komma hem vid 05.00 och smälla igen dörrarna och sedan inta komaställning i sängen. Synd på ett annars trevligt hotell..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LDN

Nice in a quiet area

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The hotel stay was great. The staff were helpful and you have everything you need within minutes. We had 100% comfort. The wifi isn't great but that's about my only gripe.
5 out of 5
by Julieta from Colombia

Pequeño y Acogedor Hotel en la costa Amalfitana

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, la habitación muy cómoda y muy limpia. El desayuno bueno para los estándares Europeos. El personal bastante amable.