Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Bra läge nära till stranden. Bra frukost. Fantastisk utsikt om man betalar för det. Hotellet är gammalt men det har sin charm. Hotell att rekommendera.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nilay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Centrally located, clean hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay here. All the rooms were large, clean and had a balcony over looking the beach/ports of Amalfi. There is also a nice rooftop terrace and the breakfasts were fantastic. The staff was very nice and friendly to us as well. My only complaint is that it is noisy at night. It is located right on the street which is good for convenience but many people walk by at night and can be quite loud with the windows open. Regardless, I would still recommend for anyone staying in Amalfi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fint hotell

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Fint hotel med fine rom. Alt var nytt, pent og rent. Sengen er noe hard og frokosten kunne vært bedre. Fin badeplass.
5 out of 5
by Luciana from Belém

Encantada com o serviço ! Melhor escolha na Costa

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Dias agradabilíssimos ! Serviço de transfer do aeroporto de Nápoles para o Hotel e do Hotel para Roma, tudo encaminhado por eles ! A reserva do passeio para Capri mesmo tendo problemas com. O barco , o Staff conseguiu outro barco para nós! Fizemos uma simbólica celebração de renovação de votos e foi tudo lindo e magico , tudo desenrolado pela equipe do hotel ! Mil palavras de agradecimentos todos... Patricia, Mena, Vicenzo , equipe de garçons que nos serviu ! Eternamente em nossas lembranças ! Bem em frente tem uma área de banho privada aos hóspedes , caminhando tem vários restaurantes, a 5 min do Centrinho ! Melhor de tudo que fica em local plano de fácil acessibilidade aramais idosos ou com limitações! Sem Duvida Lá Bússola foi a escolha certa na Costa Amalfitana
4 out of 5
by JERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Canada

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay for our honey moon were mid thirties it was awesome and the location and private dock was amazing. Only complaint is the mattresses were very uncomfortable !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

また利用したいホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフが大変親切でした。 部屋のバルコニーから海が見え、大変よかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ, USA

Mediterranean View

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Mostly enjoyable stay. One member of front desk staff a bit less than pleasant but got the job done. Partial sea view was lovely. Bathroom hot tub was a plus after a lot of walking. Breakfast was ok - no hot food. Was disappointed to find a 15E per day parking fee that was not mentioned by Expedia when I booked the hotel by phone.