Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Location: Mycket trappor och backar i och kring hotellet. Nära till lokalbussarna.
Vita plastmuggar istället för glas eller snyggare plastglas, drar ner betyget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ordentliches Hotel und freundlich

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Das Haus ist den 3 Sterne angemessen. Freundliche Mitarbeiter gleichen eine negative Seiten aus. Traumhafte Lage und der Strand ist nicht weit entfernt. Kein Aufzug viele Treppen. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ruidoso, new mexico

Great view of coastline!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I was helped by Alfy and the staff at La Perla with whatever I needed. My room was always clean and I had a blast in Praiano!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aschaffenburg

Für kleinen Preis ok

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Kleines Hotel, sehr sauber, tägliche Reinigung und Handtuchwechsel. Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Hotel. Abgang zum Meer nur wenige Meter entfernt.
Cons: Der Chef des Hotels sollte an seiner Freundlichkeit arbeiten. Dafür ist der Ober sehr zuvorkommend und um das Wohl der Gäste bemüht.
Location: Viele gute Restaurants in der Nähe. Der direkte Abgang zum Meer, von wo aus alle Ausflüge mit dem Boot gemacht werden können.
kleines Frühstücksbüffet, aber alles erforderliche vorhanden. Schöne Aussicht von der Terrasse beim Frühstück oder Abendessen. Essen gut und günstig, auch die Getränke. Leider liegt das Hotel direkt an der Durchgangsstrasse. Der Verkehr ist laut, häufiges Hupen, bis nachts um 2 Uhr.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel,,nice and friendly staff,close to beach

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Friendly staff,hotel is quite close to the beach and boat rent area,very exclusive as there is few people who are attending to beach.
4 out of 5
by Ionut Narcis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra A. from Fort Worth

GREAT Hotel!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The Waiter-Rafael was amazing. Very helpful and friendly. The view was AMAZING! Would stay again and recommend to all!!!
4 out of 5
by Adriana from Florianopolis

Vista deslumbrante

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Vista maravilhosa, pessoal atencioso, café da manhã gostoso, boa internet, quarto grande, limpeza e estacionamento. Perfeita equação custo beneficio. Apesar de não ter elevador, o Rafael nos ajudou com as malas. A comida servida no restaurante do hotel não perde para outras na região.
5 out of 5
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels