Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires Argentina

Excelente eleccion

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Muy buena ubicacion. Se puede conocer desde alli Positano, Amalfi, la misma Praiano y no muy lejos Sorrento. Buena comida mediterranea
La habitacion es grande, comoda, bien amueblada con camas confortables y con un balcon terraza individual con silla y mesa con vista a la bahia. El banio en muy buenas condiciones. La atencion es cordial y esmerada. Para mejorar la velocidad del wi fi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely staff and excellent location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
We had a great experience at Hotel Le Fioriere. It is located in the middle of Praiano, a small town that sits in between the very busy Positano and Amalfi. We managed to find the hotel very easily as the bus stop is directly outside.The beach is a ten minute walk away and is so beautiful, complete with kayak hire, water transport and a beach bar which has a great afternoon vibe. The Path of the Gods walk which starts 2 mins away takes you from Praiano to Positano and has wonderful vistas. We loved everything about this village, the only fault being the full buses that drive past you on either route to Amalfi and Positano so recommend that you prearrange transport if you are in a hurry. The hotel has a great terrace with the best cocktails in Praiano and exceptional sunset views of the coast. The staff were lovely and very helpful and evan prepared a packed breakfast for us when we had to check out early. We would definitely recommend a stay here. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Tel aviv

Excellent hotel in a very good price

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent small family hotel Excellent services and hospitality At night they have an excellent restaurant on the terrace The place very close to amalfi and positano With parking The owner and the staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Would love to stay here again :)

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Wotif
Great location - very close to the beach. Staff were amazing friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic and the bar/restaurant on the roof top was incredible!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great staff, great stay. perfect location and the rooftop terrace was our favorite place in the entire town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go in May if you want to enjoy more.

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Centrally located in quiet village of praiano. We took the bus to go everywhere. Leave the car at the hotel free parking. Rooftop bar/ restaurant has great views and atmosphere. Walls of the rooms are rather thin and you can hear every word your neigbors are saying. Staff is very nice and helpful. There is car parking so no need to drag through town with your luggage as is normal in many of the hotels in this area. Something has changed over the years. Normally tips are included in food bills etc. We noticed rather frequently service personel in restaurants bagging for tips, especially when they think you are from the USA. We went mid June. We suggest to go in May, as the area already is very congested this time of year and it only gets worse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice owners!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The owners of the hotels are very kind and welcoming. Since its a family run business they make you feel at home. They even lent us a iron which was nice. That being said, the rooms are not that great, they are average, not 4 star. The view on the terrace is nice. I think this hotel is over priced in terms of the amenties because it looks more luxurious on the Internet than it really is. For all those if you who want to visit positano I will tell you a secret: book in prarino. A)hotels are cheaper b) you get the best view of positano from prarino and c) its only a ten min bus ride from prarino to positano and it costs one euro. Also, anacapri is a nice place to visit ( the chair lift is a must see and the blue grotto) so they sell tickets in positano for thirty six euro and u can get them from the locals on the maiori boardwalk on the beach for eight euros and fifty cents. Anyways, this hotel has great people, a bad breakfast, a great view from the top of the hotel, a average small room, and it is in great proximity to amalfi and positano!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

The best staff working in the world!!!

Posted May 17, 2016
Location: Just stay at the small plaza, have a beer or a coffee with that view, it is amazing how simple things in that town become really memorable!
This hotel is a really sweet experience, everyone working in the hotel has the right attitude for the hotel business. I would like to mention Enzo, he is a great person, extremely kind! A SWEET EXPERIENCE THAT WANT TO COME BACK!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels