Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croton, NY

Nice, convenient location

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location, price, decor, breakfast
Cons: My sons complained about the Wifi being spotty but this was everywhere we went. I didn't care and was happy to get them off their phones!
Location: Perhaps my favorite restaurant in the 5 cities we visited was "Le Smeraldino", right on the water. Also we rented a chair and umbrella on the beach.
The hotel was near the ferries and right in town so easy to walk around. The room was nice with a beautiful view of the water. Very reasonable price. Delicious croissants/bread for breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convinient and clean hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
It's a good, clean hotel, convinient for visit other towns nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. The nightclub below belted out loud music do two nights in a row. Traffic below a bitcannoyingvduring the day but great sound proof Windows helped except for the music as mentioned. Owners were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best View Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
best view
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommend this quaint, charming, local hotel. Very welcoming staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

A wonderful stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
This hotel is a jewel in my Europe trip. Centered location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and well equipped room, a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem! Fantastic!

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had spent 6 days in a horrible hotel in Rome, so coming here was like heaven! The room was unbelievably large for a single room to what I expected. I was so surprised. The bathroom was gorgeous. The shower was amazing. The bed and pillows were so comfy. Air con included in the room was brilliant. The gentleman on reception could not do enough - he was so helpful. Even when I realised I did not have the right adapted for my phone be found me one. I could not fault this hotel one bit. The location was brilliant, two minutes away from the local centre, five minutes away from the beach. I will be most definitely be returning to this hotel when I come back to amalfi - in fact I can't wait!