Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Panorama mozzafiato

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Hotel con vista fantastica sul mare. Proprietari e personale cortesissimo. Un po' lontano dal centro di Praiano, ma se serve i proprietari accompagnano con l'auto in centro. Consigliatissimo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Vue magnifique sur la mer depuis la salle à manger et notre chambre. Personnel plus que sympathique. Beaucoup de petites attentions (breuvage de notre choix a notre arrivée, bouteille d'eau pour le départ). Bon petit déjeuner. Chambre confortable, spacieuse mais décoration un peu vieillotte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Best Choice on the Amalfi Coast

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: We liked absolutely everything about the Hotel Margherita.
Cons: We cannot think of anything to improve. It is superb!
Location: The location is perfect for doing day trips.
This was our first time on the Amalfi Coast and if we knew when we were booking how outstanding the Hotel Margherita is we would have stayed there longer. To begin the welcome is so warm and thoughtful covering every detail. The staff is very kind and polite at all times. We were delighted that our accommodation was upgraded without our request. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. The Hotel is a destination in itself with a pool and a spacious lounge area. We would rate the breakfast as excellent and the evening meal was gourmet. The local buses connect you to all the places that you would like to visit so you do not need a car. The Hotel offers a pick up service from the bus stop. The Hotel Margherita is a must on your Amalfi Coast itinerary!
5 out of 5
by Sean from Brisbane

Stay here!!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Unbelievable....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from Australia

Great place to stay!! You won't be disappointed.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
what can I say! Welcoming drink on arrival. Just what we needed after the hectic drive. It was like stepping back in time! Room was perfect, the best relaxing view of the ocean. Quiet Lovely comfortable room. Roof top restaurant with non stop views of the ocean. Great location if you want to be out of the hectic pace of Positano but you can catch the bus to Positano or Amalfi right from the front door. Staff were wonderful explained everything to do in the area and arranged tours! Nothing was a problem. Only stayed 3 days but would have liked longer!
5 out of 5
by Elisa from london

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great rooms – Staff is very welcoming and helpful – Great to have car park!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worthing

Great hotel with great veiw

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble. lovely rooms with everything you need . We upgraded to a sea view, worth every penny. The view from the restaurant is breathtaking.Free mini bus to the beach and picked up when ever you want to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
fantastisk hotel - god service - sødt personale - fremragende beliggenhed og god restaurant