Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ryan p.

Honeymoon

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Absolutely amazing.....we stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed every second. Not very good internet but who cares
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Staff was excellent. The location was amazing. The veins were wonderful. Great because it was straight from hotel into the Mediterranean Sea. Cliff jumping. Food was not amazing but very good. Very quiet. Would recommend to a friend. Definitely 4.5 stars. Only thing wasn't the best was the shower it can cause a bit of a flood of you don't take a fast Shower. But it may have only been my room. Other rooms might have a better shower facility. And that the shuttle service stops at 745. So if your stuck in town you will have at least a 25 dollar ride that is about 5 mins by car. So if you want to walk it's a bit of a hike.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Cliffside Hotel & Pool

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Views, breakfast and pool.
Cons: Beds and furniture could be updated, the older side of rooms have a smell in hall.
Location: You have to walk the road to steps into town, this is a bit scary...we did it! They do have a shuttle to town which is limited times.
Gorgeous Hotel with spectacular views and amazing Cliffside pool and swimming. The staff and hotel amenities are wonderful, with beautiful views of the sea and Amalfi town. One side of rooms is older and does have a smell in the hallway, we stayed an extra night in the newer side and this was lovely, they were so kind here in accommodating us. The rooms and baths are nice and clean, the only updates could be the beds and wicker furniture accents in the rooms, these are a bit dated.. We were treated to a bottle of Prosecco on arrival, they were so kind, helpful and courteous to us here we had a wonderful stay!!
4 out of 5
by Colin W.

family trip

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on CheapTickets
the front desk staff were lovely. we had a quad room initially with a view that was obstructed by a large banana palm tree but after talking with the staff, were promptly moved to a room with an amazing view. the location cant be beat. the shuttle bus could run a little more often but the walk to town was only 15 mins but would be a stress for older or non physical people. the saltwater pool was great and being able to jump off the rocks into the sea below was a blast even for the adults. i highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miramalfi

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were great. Very helpful and arranged taxi's, excursions, and boat pick ups for us. The pool and ocean access were definitely a plus. Breakfast (the restaurant) had a great view of Amalfi and the ocean. Only con was that the decor was as bit old and dated. Location is good for kids and having a pool and swim area. Not great for getting downtown as the road is dangerous to walk and you really should take a taxi (10 euro each way) or the hotel shuttle which was limited. Did not affect us as we only went to Amalfi downtown at night for dinner and shopping.
3 out of 5
by Nisha B.

The VIEW is amazing

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed at the Miramalfi for our honeymoon, and the best part of the hotel is THE VIEW and I suppose the location. The hotel has a shuttle service but does not provide hourly transporation to and from the center city which means you have to walk down a narrow cliff and a whole lot of stairs to get to the city center (not so pleasant in the summer months). The hotel did have our room ready on time, as I had requested an earlier check-in however everything was pretty much down hill from there. The room AC did not work to it's potential and staying in mid-July did not help. Aside from the air conditioning, there were bugs on the ceiling and walls which was unacceptable. They did provide us with a bug-repellent plug-in but as you imagine this did not sit well with my husband or I. We had one of the staff personnel help us, and though I cannot recall her name--she was VERY helpful in showing us all the possible rooms available. We were staying for 5+ nights, so a room with AC was a necessity. During our stay in the new room, the AC wasn't great but it worked far better than the first room. The hotel lost their power a few times and the hotel manager did not seem to be bothered that we complained about not having internet / AC in 99+ degree weather. Our stay was nothing I would rave about, but Amalfi Coast made up for all of the let downs by Hotel Miramalfi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

景色最高

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
プールと食事が最高!海でも泳げて良かったです。エレベーターは狭いです。
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Spectacular view!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The view from the lovely terraces, pool and sunning area was phenomenal!! The rooms were extremely outdated with old linens, walls were so thin we heard our neighbors all night long and heard the elevator going up and down as well! The breakfast buffet was good with a great view! The staff were very sweet and friendly!!!