Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても景色の良いホテル

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
オーシャンビューのお部屋で、景色、広さ、綺麗さと、とても満足しました。 スタッフの方も親切で、フレンドリーな方もいたりと良い感じの印象を受けました。 ホテルの場所は中心地から、徒歩10分程度です。 (シーズン中はホテルから送迎車があるようです)
4 out of 5
by Hongwon from 대한민국, 부산

지중해를 바라보는 특별한 경험, 그러나

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
절벽 위의 호텔에서 지중해를 바라보는 특별한 기분이 있어요. 그 외는 특별히 좋은 것도 나쁜 것도 없었어요. 아침 식사는 기대하지 마시고요. 엑스트라 베드나 파킹을 위한 추가 비용이 있습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゆっくり滞在できました

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
2泊しましたが、美しい朝陽と夕陽を眺めることができる素晴らしいロケーションです。 部屋のデザインもお洒落で居心地がいいです。 欠点は、市中心部から多少離れているところですが、逆に言えば、喧騒から離れて過ごせるので、とらえ方しだいかと。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Stay here if you are staying in Amalfi

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: See review
Cons: None.
Location: There is plenty to do in the city of Amalfi.
This hotel stay was spectacular. While the hotel is about a 10 minute walk from town, the view from the rooms is easily the best on the coast. The hotel staff are very accommodating, the free breakfast is delicious, and the overall stay is wonderful
5 out of 5
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ryan p.

Honeymoon

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Absolutely amazing.....we stayed for 3 nights and enjoyed every second. Not very good internet but who cares
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Staff was excellent. The location was amazing. The veins were wonderful. Great because it was straight from hotel into the Mediterranean Sea. Cliff jumping. Food was not amazing but very good. Very quiet. Would recommend to a friend. Definitely 4.5 stars. Only thing wasn't the best was the shower it can cause a bit of a flood of you don't take a fast Shower. But it may have only been my room. Other rooms might have a better shower facility. And that the shuttle service stops at 745. So if your stuck in town you will have at least a 25 dollar ride that is about 5 mins by car. So if you want to walk it's a bit of a hike.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Cliffside Hotel & Pool

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Views, breakfast and pool.
Cons: Beds and furniture could be updated, the older side of rooms have a smell in hall.
Location: You have to walk the road to steps into town, this is a bit scary...we did it! They do have a shuttle to town which is limited times.
Gorgeous Hotel with spectacular views and amazing Cliffside pool and swimming. The staff and hotel amenities are wonderful, with beautiful views of the sea and Amalfi town. One side of rooms is older and does have a smell in the hallway, we stayed an extra night in the newer side and this was lovely, they were so kind here in accommodating us. The rooms and baths are nice and clean, the only updates could be the beds and wicker furniture accents in the rooms, these are a bit dated.. We were treated to a bottle of Prosecco on arrival, they were so kind, helpful and courteous to us here we had a wonderful stay!!
4 out of 5
by Colin W.

family trip

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on CheapTickets
the front desk staff were lovely. we had a quad room initially with a view that was obstructed by a large banana palm tree but after talking with the staff, were promptly moved to a room with an amazing view. the location cant be beat. the shuttle bus could run a little more often but the walk to town was only 15 mins but would be a stress for older or non physical people. the saltwater pool was great and being able to jump off the rocks into the sea below was a blast even for the adults. i highly recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miramalfi

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were great. Very helpful and arranged taxi's, excursions, and boat pick ups for us. The pool and ocean access were definitely a plus. Breakfast (the restaurant) had a great view of Amalfi and the ocean. Only con was that the decor was as bit old and dated. Location is good for kids and having a pool and swim area. Not great for getting downtown as the road is dangerous to walk and you really should take a taxi (10 euro each way) or the hotel shuttle which was limited. Did not affect us as we only went to Amalfi downtown at night for dinner and shopping.