Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Sensational viewa

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: The staff (especially the breakfast waiters). The view.
Cons: If people didn't smoke on their balconies it would be even better.
Location: Short walk into Amalfi which is a lovely town. Close to Ravello which is definitely worth a visit
Very nice hotel, walking distance to Amalfi. Beautiful outlook over the sea, very helpful and friendly staff. I'm so glad I chose this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ruthie

Choose Hotel Miramalfi! Excellent! A++

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The room was fantastic- with an amazing view of the bay, we could hear the waves breaking, and had a view of the town of Amalfi- it was breathtaking! Walking distance to town and friendly staff. Also a beautiful breakfast buffet on the outdoor terrace with a gorgeous view! Couldn't be more pleased with Hotel Miramalfi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The view from our balcony and the staff.
Staff was very helpful in explaining where to go and what to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Amazing Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The hotel is situated right on the water. You can't get a bad view from here. Big hotel, traditional Italian so don't expect those "big city" hotel perks. Staff was extremely friendly and even met the owner who is very cordial. Hotel is a 5 minute car ride to the nearest square/plaza. If I decide to come back, I would consider this hotel as one of my options again. The drive in was going up and down a mountain so it took about 1.5 hours from NAP airport (door to door).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with no amenities or a/c after Fall

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and unbelievable location. However, if your visiting on or about late Fall. Most of hotel amenities including pool and access to ocean and beach are all closed. Also they turn off a/c as well. So if it's a hot day then. You are out of luck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dip your feet in the bay...

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is just OK, but the property is AMAZING! The pool and beach chair area are truly awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent view of Amalfi

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Overall it is a nice hotel with a nice view of Amalfi and 5 minute away from this town. The frequency of the shuttle from the hotel to Amalfi is not very convenient, and the service at the restaurant sometimes is not the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn. USA

Good location. Beautiful views

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Quaint town. Great food. Easy to take boat to Capri.
Great location and the views are incredible. Staff was very helpful . Balcony was very small. Easy day trip to Capri!