Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zeitz

Amalfi, Capri, Ischia - schön, schöner, am schön..

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Der Service und das Personal waren sehr zuvorkommend und auch die kleinsten Wünsche wurden uns erfüllt.
Cons: Wenn der Charme nicht verloren gehen soll, dann bitte nichts ändern. Es ist schön so wie es ist.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich ca. 30km von Sorrent entfernt, direkt an der Amalfiküste.
Das beste am Hotel ist die Lage und der phantastische Blick auf das Meer und Küste. Ca. 10 Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt. Einen Parkplatz haben wir auch am Hotel bekommen.
5 out of 5
by Eunsook from 한국

하루 숙박하기에는 부족한 곳이네요..

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
호텔은 찾기 쉬었습니다. 깨끗하고 서비스도 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by Claudio

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was great will be returning soon.
4 out of 5
by ALAIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Birthday trip

Posted Feb 14, 2016
I chose this hotel to spend my birthday weekend and hated it. The only nice thing was to open the window and see the ocean right there. Other than that...very outdated, our room was a bit dirty, had to pay 18 euros per day for parking. Breakfast with very few options. Wont be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても景色の良いホテル

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
オーシャンビューのお部屋で、景色、広さ、綺麗さと、とても満足しました。 スタッフの方も親切で、フレンドリーな方もいたりと良い感じの印象を受けました。 ホテルの場所は中心地から、徒歩10分程度です。 (シーズン中はホテルから送迎車があるようです)
4 out of 5
by Hongwon from 대한민국, 부산

지중해를 바라보는 특별한 경험, 그러나

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
절벽 위의 호텔에서 지중해를 바라보는 특별한 기분이 있어요. 그 외는 특별히 좋은 것도 나쁜 것도 없었어요. 아침 식사는 기대하지 마시고요. 엑스트라 베드나 파킹을 위한 추가 비용이 있습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ゆっくり滞在できました

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
2泊しましたが、美しい朝陽と夕陽を眺めることができる素晴らしいロケーションです。 部屋のデザインもお洒落で居心地がいいです。 欠点は、市中心部から多少離れているところですが、逆に言えば、喧騒から離れて過ごせるので、とらえ方しだいかと。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Stay here if you are staying in Amalfi

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: See review
Cons: None.
Location: There is plenty to do in the city of Amalfi.
This hotel stay was spectacular. While the hotel is about a 10 minute walk from town, the view from the rooms is easily the best on the coast. The hotel staff are very accommodating, the free breakfast is delicious, and the overall stay is wonderful
5 out of 5
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels