Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

God beliggenhed

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Ældre hotel, pænt og rent. Meget god beliggenhed tæt på byen, restauranter, strand og tæt på offentlig transport. Vi havde værelse uden altan, men kunne benytte stor fælles tagterrasse med flot udsigt. Venligt personale, men periodiske kommunikationsproblemer, da kun 2 ud af 4 personaler vi mødte talte engelsk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucester

Not returning

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Its in Maiori
Cons: Breakfast and the ceiling fan in the triple room.
Our first night we got no sleep at all because of a ceiling fan rattling and banging very noisily. The rooms were like ovens. We were moved on day 2 at least the fan was quieter. But having no English language channels at all on TV is not good customer service. Breakfast is quite the worst food offer I have ever seen in decades of staying in hotels. Nothing, not even the fruit juice was refrigerated. Cold meat and cheese slices were sweating. Tea was served by giving us half a tea cup od tepid water and a tea bag. i was given some sort of blackcurrant flavour tea which the waiter was sure was Green tea. Charging B&B at this place is bordering on sharp practice, we never went back in to that room. The hotel is what it is and we did book last minute, but last minute booking or 6 months in advance would not change the worst breakfast offer I have ever encountered. No hotel concerned about food safety would put dairy products and meats out on a table for who knows how long unrefrigerated. Unbelievably bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

maiori2015

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
ho pagato x un 4 stelle e invece ho trovato un 3 stelle!! stabile abbastanza vecchio!! la cosa ke mi ha dato più fastidio è stato il parcheggio da pagare extra (15euro al dì)!!
3 out of 5
by luigina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torre del Greco

Con qualche piccolo accorgimento......

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: La posizione e la freschezza della stanza.
Cons: L'estetica murale della stanza e l'apertura della porta dei servizi igienici. Non si dovrebbe pagare il parcheggio
Location: La posizione è ottimale sia per la vicinanza del lungomare che al centro
Nel complesso positiva, la camera era graziosa come arredamento anche se al posto dei parati sarebbe meglio una vernice pastello. I servizi igenici troppo piccoli richiedenti una porta scorrevole. La distanza dal mare e dal centro ottima. La colazione a buffet deludente e poco stimolante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I stayed at this hotel in February and can't really fault it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pisa

Albergo ben tenuto e personale gentile

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: La tranquillità
Cons: La rubinetteria non dotata di miscelatore
Location: A 50 metri dal mare con spiaggia convenzionata...bellissima la passeggiata sul lungomare...e buoni servizi pubblici con piccoli autobus
Ottimo soggiorno utilissimi consigli alla reception su come muoversi cosa acquistare e dove mangiare,favolosa cena all'Hotel Botanico San Lazzaro 5 stelle,convenzionato col Miramare, dove si sale con un ascensore trasversale tutto a vetri con panoramica su tutto il golfo di Maiori
4 out of 5
by Jorid from Oslo

Billig hotell og mye for pengene

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Vi skulle bare bo i Maneiro i en natt for så å dra videre. Vi tok et billig hotell og ble veldig positivt overrasket. Hotellet hadde balkong med utsikt til sjøen. Rommet var rent og pent. Beliggenheten var bra i forhold til strand og by. Byen er jo ikke stor. Frokosten var relativt dårlig. Vi spurte om å sjekke ut litt senere og det fikk vi lov til uten noe problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A due passi dal lungomare

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo , personale molto gentile ,unico appunto riguarda l'appartamento assegnato , inserito in una palazzina adiacente la struttura principale con un ingresso non all'altezza.
4 out of 5
by VadimK

Very good hotel

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Recommended to all tourists