Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Beautiful newly remodeled room with a large balcony and gorgeous sea view. Just across the street from the beach. Very close to "downtown" shopping and restaurants. Quiet hotel, good breakfast, very friendly staff!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on the coast

Posted Sep 25, 2016
In a great beach area with a nice beach of its own, good breakfast and very helpful staff. It sits on the longest stretch of beach on the coast. Also not as crowded of an area as some others. Very close to water taxis. In walking distance to several good restaraunts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 별로인 호텔

Posted Sep 20, 2016
사진에 속은 기분.. 사진보고 마음애 들어서 굳이 아말피, 포지타노쪽 말고 더 멀리있는 이곳으로 3달전에 24만원정도 주고 씨뷰, 더블룸을 예약했는데, 24만원 할만큼의 호텔과 객실은 전혀 아닌듯하다. ㅡㅡ 차라리 몇만원 더주고 아말피나 포지타노 호텔을 예약하는게 훨씬나았다. 조식은 푸짐하게 잘 나오고, 호텔 앞의 해변은 산책하기 좋다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Excelente en todo la recepcionista Srta Ida una genia, solucionaba todo con una sonrisa.Fabuloso
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Wonderful hotel, great views, next to the beach

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel is well maintained, well situated with large balconies. The dining rooms serve excellent local cuisine.
Cons: Water & glasses should be replenished daily in the rooms. There should be room service menus as well.
Location: The small town of Maiori is lovely. There are many local shops, restaurants and 2 small marinas where boats and skippers are always available.
There is really nothing that could describe what a paradise this hotel is. We were well taken care of from start to finish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roscommon, Ireland

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Very clean, great breakfast options.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for travelling to other places in the area. We walked to Minori and Amalfi and took the ferry to Positano and Capri which were lovely.
Everyone at the hotel was very efficient and the domestic staff were very friendly. We got an upgrade to an Executive room and a complimentary bottle of champagne. Great location for travelling to other places in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Great hotel, excellent views, very clean!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I loved this hotel, has its own beach close to Amalfi and positano, as an American I am used to Big fluffy blankets and bed but the rooftop complementary breakfast made it all worth it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schöne Aussicht von der Dachterasse, aber.....

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Frühstücksbuffet mit Aussicht
Cons: Sauberkeit und Parkservice
Location: Zentrale Lage an der Strandpromenade und Fussgängerzone
Negativ: Balkon und Meerblick gebucht, aber nur einen französischen Balkon ohne Sitzgelegenheit bekommen. Der Meerblich war praktisch nicht vorhanden. Die Sauberkeit des Zimmers ließ zu wünschen übrig (Haare überall im Badezimmer) Verschmutzte und verschimmelte Klimaanlage; dadurch bedingt eine schlimme allergische Hautreaktion wegen der Schimmelpilze. Autostellplatz für 15 Euro/Tag gebucht. Das Auto wurde nach Bedarf vom Hotelpersonal umgeparkt, was dazu führte, dass der Wagen vor Gebrauch erst nach diversen Telefonaten aufgefunden wurde. Positiv: Gutes Frühstücksbuffet mit toller Aussicht von der Dachterasse. Zentrale Lage zu Strand, Bootsanleger und Innenstadt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Personnel arrengeant, chambre propre, petit déjeuner varié.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel, right on the beach

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel is clean, on the beach and has a good breakfast. The staff are helpful and pleasant. The rooms are high tech on the 4th floor which is nice. My biggest complaint is that the rooms really aren't soundproof and we were woken up every morning at 7am by our neighbor who was watching TV. But aside from that it was a good stay.