Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: camera perfetta servizio ottimo personale cortese e disponibile
Cons: Il soggiorno è stato perfetto L'hotel era pulito e confortevole Nulla da eccepire sulla permanenza colazione ottima
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Excellent hotel, bright rooms, amazing views

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Nicely furnished rooms and stylish public areas. Fantastic breakfast buffet with several hot options. Amazing views from balconies
Cons: Not a big thing but small pool area on roof is nice enough but could do with a lift, possibly better furniture, more pots/plants, etc
Location: Excellent location, right in the centre
We booked a standard sea view room but were upgraded to a superior room on arrival. Room was large, bright, very clean with excellent shower and amazing sea views. Nice roof top bar and breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breda

Room with not a view

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: De Amalfi heeft geen aanbeveling nodig er is zoveel te zien en te beleven!
Een verrassend goed hotel, wij hebben er slechts een paar dagen van genoten, mooie ligging aan de Amalfikust. Ontbijten op het dakterras is onvergetelijk, het ontbijt is gul en overdadig, voor ieder wat wils. Wij hadden niet gekozen voor een kamer met zeezicht, maar dat moet spectaculair zijn. Ruime en schone kamers. We hebben slechts 1x gedineerd bij het hotel, wij vinden het geen aanrader, zeker niet voor deze kust en zeker niet voor Italië er zijn zoveel alternatieven in de omgeving om heerlijk te eten op loop afstand. Een aanrader dus, maar niet om te eten!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flot udsigt, god morgenmad, hjælpsom personale

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Vi kan godt anbefale dette hotel som nok er det bedste hotel i hele byen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Had a fantastic and very relaxing stay at this hotel. I would strongly recommend getting a room with sea view - nothing like relaxing on the balcony or lying on the bed watching the amazing scenery of the Amalfi coast. The hotel staff were very helpful. The holiday I had originally booked was cancelled due to an air traffic control strike in Greece so I booked this the day before I arrived. I emailed the hotel whilst I was already at Gatwick to arrange a taxi to pick me up from Naples (my arrival time being too late to make it to Maiori by public transport) and they could not have been more helpful or quicker to respond. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avellino

"Svecchiamento" da ultimare ma buono.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Posizione fantastica. Ottima vista dalla terrazza del breakfast. Purtroppo non dalla nostra camera.
A parte la presenza della vasca in luogo della doccia ed il letto matrimoniale che matrimoniale non era, difatti si è "aperto" durante la notte, null'altro da eccepire. Anzi, molto gentili per aver fatto arrivare in camera una bottiglia e dei calici, essendosi accorti dai documenti che ricorreva un compleanno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Beautiful newly remodeled room with a large balcony and gorgeous sea view. Just across the street from the beach. Very close to "downtown" shopping and restaurants. Quiet hotel, good breakfast, very friendly staff!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on the coast

Posted Sep 25, 2016
In a great beach area with a nice beach of its own, good breakfast and very helpful staff. It sits on the longest stretch of beach on the coast. Also not as crowded of an area as some others. Very close to water taxis. In walking distance to several good restaraunts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 별로인 호텔

Posted Sep 20, 2016
사진에 속은 기분.. 사진보고 마음애 들어서 굳이 아말피, 포지타노쪽 말고 더 멀리있는 이곳으로 3달전에 24만원정도 주고 씨뷰, 더블룸을 예약했는데, 24만원 할만큼의 호텔과 객실은 전혀 아닌듯하다. ㅡㅡ 차라리 몇만원 더주고 아말피나 포지타노 호텔을 예약하는게 훨씬나았다. 조식은 푸짐하게 잘 나오고, 호텔 앞의 해변은 산책하기 좋다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Excelente en todo la recepcionista Srta Ida una genia, solucionaba todo con una sonrisa.Fabuloso