Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Quiet hotel with nice staff and amazing view

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Overall we really enjoyed our two night stay here. The staff were all very nice and accommodating. Rooms were spacious and charming, and clean. Our balconies offered incredible views of the town and sea. The beds could have been more comfortable. Breakfast and drinks from the bar were good too. Enjoyed the rooftop pool after hot days on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Exploring Positano

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Amazing location, within a beautiful town. Staff were excellent, especially Maria Theresa- she made us feel like we were at home. Forgot we were visitors!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex from PA

Nice local hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice local hotel, a little out of the main area but only a short ride by bus that picks you up right out front for $1.75 and drops you off t the same spot. Everything was very nice except bedding and pillows needs to be upgraded. Otherwise was a perfect little spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Frank from Clearwater, Florida

Ultima!

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, beautiful views, I will be back to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Very helpful staff. 20 min walk from main beach with steps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Fantastic view and great location. Room was extremely clean and facilities were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim from Green Bay

We would return to Posa Posa

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful room and hotel. The staff was wonderful as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ozzy

Nice hotel nice views

Posted May 19, 2015
Very friendly staff specially lady called luciana looked after everybody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires.

Se trata de un excelente hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Un edificio bien a la italiana. Antiguo pero confortable y de buen trato
Cons: Está bien como está
Location: Cerca del centro y de la playa. Salvo excursiones, no hay mucho por hacer.
Un agradable estadía. La terraza amplia que da al mar en cada una de las habitaciones lo convierte en una antigua villa muy placentera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
A beautiful place. Our room has a fantastic view of the ocean. The breakfast patio is a perfect place to soak up the morning sun- food was great too ( a big breakfast).